Users online: 1570   
Email id

Editorial Board

President             : Rakesh Nath
Vice President     : Chandan Roy
Vice President     : Dr. D.V. Thareja
(Water Resources)
Secretary             : V.K. Kanjlia
Director (IT)        : P.P. Wahi
Director (IT)        : A.C. Gupta

International Editorial Advisory Board

V.C. Patel - Distinguished Professor and Director, University of IOWA, U.S.A.
Donggi Zuo - Prof. & President's Advisor of Hohai University, Ministry of Water Resources, People's Rep. of China
K.G. Ranga Raju - Professor of Civil Engineering (Retd.), Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India
Jean Kowal - Secretary General, CIGRE, France
José M. Martin Mendiluce - Doctor Ingeniero de Carninos ASINC, S.L. Spain
Alison Bartle - Editor, Aqua-Media International Ltd., United Kingdom.


V.K. Kanjlia

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
489,881,760 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.