Email id

Editorial Board

Mr. In-Mo Lee,
    President, ITA and Tutor ITA-CET;
     Korea University
    School of Civil,
    Environmental & Architectural Engineering
    Seoul - KR-136-713
    South Korea

Mr. Martin C. Knights,
    Past President, ITA and Tutor WG3 -Tutor ITACUS,
    Halcrow Group Limited,
    Vineyard House - 44 Brook Green - Hammersmith,
    London - W6 7BY,
    United Kingdom

Mr. Claude Brenguier,
    Executive Director,

Mangu Singh,
    Director - Works,
    DMRC, President,

Prof. T. Ramamurty

Mr. J.K. Sharma,
    Vice President, TAI and Director - Projects,

Mr. K. Subraminan,
    Vice President,
    TAI and Managing Director,
    AFCON Ltd.

Mr. R.D. Varangaonkar,
    COO, Patel Engg. Limited

Mr. M.M. Madan,
    Director - Hydro,

Mr. Vinod Kumar,
    Director - Hydro,
    Gammon Infrastructure Ltd.

Mr. V.K. Kanjlia,
    Secretary General,

Mr. A.C. Gupta,
    Director - Water Resources,

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
773,599,003 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.