Email id

Editorial Board


Prof. Prabir Pal
(Director, Regional College of Management,


Prof. (Dr.) Sujata Mangaraj
(Sr. Director cum Dean,
Bhavan's Centre for Communication & Management,
Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Plot No.-9,
Kharavel Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751001)

Associate Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Soumendra Kumar Patra
(Sr. Assistant Professor,
Department of Business Administration,
School of Management Studies,
Ravenshaw University,

Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr) Bijoy K. Sahoo
(Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost,
Academic Affairs,
Southern University, USA).

Prof. (Dr) Anthony Wegbenebor
(Assistant V.P. & Professor at
Gardner-Webb University North Carolina, USA)

Prof. (Dr.) Rachna Kumar
(Dean, California School of Management & Leadership,
Alliant International University, USA)

Mr. A. Thothathri Raman
(Chairman, SEAA Trust,
New Delhi)

Prof. (Dr.) Raj Parikh
(School of Business Southern Oregon University, Oregon)

Prof. (Dr.) G.K. Nayak
(Former Director, IIIT, Bhubaneswar)

Prof. (Dr.) B.K. Mohanty
(IIM, Lucknow)

Prof. (Dr.) Tarsain L. Goyal
(School of Business and Public Administration Washington, DC, USA)

Prof. (Dr.) B.R. Mohanty
(Former Dean, XIM, Bhubaneswar)

Prof. (Dr.) Dirk Crain
(President, European University Switzerland)

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
774,201,103 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.