Email id

List of Editorial Members

Chief Patron

Padmashri Prof. (Dr.) Indira Chakravarty
Chief Advisor, WSSO,
Public Health Engineering Department,
Government of West Bengal Member,
Board of Advisers,
United Nations University,
IIGH Member,
National Water and Sanitation Council,
MDWS, Government of India,
Ex-Member, Food Safety and Standards Authority,
MDHFW, Government of India,
Former Addl. DGHS, Director and Dean,
All India Institute of Hygiene & Public Health, GOI,
Former Director,
Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute,
Former Regional Director,
South Asia, MI, IDRC (Canada);
Mail Id: indiracal@hotmail.com;
Cell Number: +91 9830263324

Chief Editor

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Baral
Department of Commerce,
Faculty of Commerce & Management,
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University (A Central University),
Amarkantak, Madhya Pradesh, India;
Mail Id: sukanta.baral@igntu.ac.in;
Cell Number: +91 9437163942

Editorial Board

Prof. (Dr.) Lalit Prakash Pateriya
Vice Chancellor,
Shaheed Nandkumar Patel Vishwa-Vidyalaya,
Garhumaria, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, India
Mail Id: vcsnpv@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) D. D. Tewari
Department of Economics,
Faculty of Commerce, Administration & Law University of Zululand,
Richards Bay, South Africa
Mail Id: TewariD@unizula.ac.za

Prof. (Dr.) Volodymyr Borisovich Rodechenko
Department of Economy and Management,
V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University,
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Mail Id: rodchenko@karazin.ua

Prof. (Dr.) Tapas Kumar Mishra
Professor & Head,
Department of Banking & Finance,
University of Southampton,
United Kingdom
Mail Id: t.k.mishra@soton.ac.uk

Prof. (Dr.) Radhe S. Pradhan
Former Professor,
Central Department of Management
Tribhuvan University,
Kathmandhu, Nepal
Mail Id: rspkamal@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Mohammad Saeed
Professor Emeritus,
Department of Business Administration,
Minot State University,
Minot, ND 58707, USA,
Mail Id: m.saeed@minotstateu.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Sulakshana Sen
College of Business and Entrepreneurship,
Bethune Cookman University,
Daytona Beach, Florida, U.S.A.
Mail Id: sensu@cookman.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Arindam Gupta
Department of Commerce,
Vidyasagar University
West Bengal, India
Mail Id: arindam_finance@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Sudhansu S. Mahapatra
Professor & Head,
Department of Commerce,
Sikkim University,
Gangtok, India
Mail Id: ssmahapatra@cus.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) P. Indrasena Reddy
Former Professor,
Department of Commerce,
Kakatiya University Warangal,
Andhra Pradesh, India
Mail Id: vaagvims@gmail.com

Dr. Mamata Parhi
Reader in Economics and Finance,
Head of AFEG (Accounting, Finance, Economics & Governance),
Roehampton Business School,
University of Roehampton,
London, United Kingdom
Mail Id: Mamata.Parhi@roehampton.ac.uk

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr.) Patricia Park
Professor Emeritus,
Southampton Solent University
Southampton, United Kingdom
Visiting Expert,
Cass Business School City University
London, United Kingdom
Mail Id: r.park27@ntlworld.com

Prof. (Dr.) Partho S. Sengupta
Former Professor,
Department of Behavioral Sciences,
KIIT University,
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Mail Id: partho.sg@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) N. Sambasiva Rao
Former Professor,
Department of Commerce & Business Studies,
Andhra University,
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Mail Id: nadendlasr@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Rabindra Kumar
Former Professor & Head,
Department of IRPM,
Tilak Manjhi Bhagalpur University
Bhagalpur, Bihar, India
Mail Id: kumar.rabindra2009@gmail.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
669,915,902 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.