Email id

Editorial Board



: C P Vashishth
Professor, Department of Library and Information Science (Retired)
University of Delhi, Delhi-110007

Associate Editors

: Dr Sunil Kumar
State Council of Educational Research & Training
Varun Marg, Defence Colony
New Delhi-110024
: Dr R K Sharma
U N Information Centre
Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003

Advisory Board

: Prof B Guha
I-1609 C.R. Park, New Delhi
: Shri H C Jain
S-11, Parwana Vihar, Sector 9, Rohini, Delhi
: Prof J N Gautam
SoS Lib & Info Sc, Jiwaji University, Gwalior
: Prof M P Satija
Deptt of Lib & Info Sc, G N D University, Amritsar
: Dr P Rath
Professor, Deptt of Lib & Info Sc, Mizorum University, Aezol
: Dr P S G Kumar
371 Guruprasad Nagar, Wadi, Nagpur
: Dr Sanjaya Mishra
: Dr Usha Mujoo Munshi
Chief Librarian, IIPA, New Delhi
║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
760,984,496 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.