Users online: 1539   
Email id

Editorial Board


Editor in Chief

:Dr DS Bhullar MD
Department of Forensic medicine
Governement Medical College,

Joint Editor

:Dr Anil Garg, MD, MBA HCS (DE)
Gian Sagar Medical College
D-1, Gian Sagar Medical College Campus,
Ram Nagar, Patiala

Editorial Committee

:Dr. Patrick Besant-Matthews, USA
:Ms. Virginia Lynch, USA
:Mr. Nirman Arora, Belgium
:Prof. Faruk Asicioglu, Turkey

Manuscript Review Panel

:Dr. OP Jasuja, India
:Dr. BR Sharma, India
:Dr. VV Pillay, India
:Dr. G Singh, India

Advisory Board

:Dr. EN Michalodimitrakis, Greece
:Dr. Ahmet Sadi Cagdir, Turkey
:Prof. FW Rösing, Germany
:Prof. Calin Scripcaru, Romania
:Dr. J Gargi, India
:Dr. AD Aggarwal, India
:Dr. A Aggarwal, India
:Prof. P Sema Aka, Turkey
:Dr. BD Gupta, Jamnagar
:Dr. ZG Standing Bear, USA
:Dr. TD Dogra, India
:Dr. JS Dalal, India
:Dr. AJ Patowary, India
:Dr. RK Sharma, India
║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
498,519,192 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.