Users online: 2123   
Email id

Editorial Board

Prof. (Dr) V.B. Aggarwal
Editor- in-Chief, Director (Info Tech), Jagan Institute of Management Studies, Rohini, New Delhi - 110085
Email id : vbaggarwal@jimsindia.org

Dr. Swatantar Singh Khurmi
Prof and Head, Department of Computer Science,
Bhai maha Singh College of Engineering Kotkapura Road,
Muktsar, Punjab, 152026
Email ID : sawtantar@gmail.com

Dr Ashwani Kush
Head, Department of computer science
University College Kurukshetra, Haryana
Email ID: akush20@gmail.com

Dr Anita Goel
Associate Professor Dept of CSC,
Dayal Singh college, University of Delhi
Email ID: goel.anita@gmail.com

Prof. P.C Saxena
School of computer and system sciences,
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Email ID: Premchand_saxena@yahoo.com

Dr. Vasudha Bhatnagar
Head, Dept of Computer Science,
University of Delhi, Delhi-110007
Email id : vasudhabhatnagar@gmail.com

Prof. S. K. Dhall,
Department of EE & CS,
University of Oklahoma, Norman, USA
Email ID: sdhall@ou.edu

Prof. Kishor S. Trivedi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Pratt School of Engineering, Duke University,
Durham, NC 27707, USA
Email ID: ktrivedi@duke.edu

Dr. S. K. Muttoo
Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences,
New Academic Block, Delhi University,
Delhi-110007. Email id : skmutto@cs.du.ac.in

Prof. A.Q. Ansari
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Jamia Milia Islamia, New Delhi-110025
Email ID: aqansari@iece.org

Prof. Rajender Singh Chhillar
Department of Computer Science & Applications
M. D. University, Rohtak-124001, Haryana, India
(NAAC "A" grade Govt. University)
Email ID: chhillar02@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Prakash Singh
Associate Professor. University School of Information & Communication Technology,
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University,
New Delhi Email ID: amit@ipu.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Yudhvir Singh
Professor & Head, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering,
University Institute of Engineering & Technology,
M.D. University, Rohtak
Email ID: yudhvirsingh@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vikram Goyal
Associate Professor,
Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Delhi
Email ID: vikram@iiitd.ac.in

Dr. (Mrs) AnjanaGosain
Professor, (CSE) School of Information & Communication Technology,
GGS Indraprastha University, New Delhi
Email ID: anjana_gosain@hotmail.com

Dr. Pradeep K Bhatia
Professor, Dept of CSE Guru Jambheshwar University Hisar
Email ID: pkbhatia.gju@gmail.com

Dr. Harish Mittal
Director, SPGOI, Rohtak.
General Secretary, RGES, Rohtak.
Managing Editor, RG Journals of Scientific Research
Email ID: mittalberi@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rajiv Kapoor
Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Delhi Technological University
(Formerly Delhi College of Engineering) Delhi
Email ID: rajivkapoor@dce.ac.in

Prof Shyam Kumar Gupta
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, HausKhas, New Delhi
Email ID: skg@iitd.ac.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar Taleja
Associate Professor,
USICT Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University,
Sector-16C, Dwarka, New Delhi.
Email ID: manojtaleja@yahoo.com

Dr. P.V. Suresh
Director, SOCIS, IGNOU, New Delhi.
Email ID: pvsuresh@ignou.ac.in

Asst.Prof, Jamia Mila Islamia university
Email ID: suraiya224@gmail.com

Dr. V.V. Subrahmanyam
Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science,
IGNOU Email ID : vvsubrahmanyam@ignou.ac.in

Dr. Sudhansh Sharma
Assistant Professor, SOCIS, IGNOU, Maiden Garhi
Email ID: sudhansh@ignou.ac.in

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
490,116,906 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.