(35.172.223.251)
Users online: 2079   
Email id
 

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

M.P. Singh

Professor, Department of Library & Information Science,
BBAU Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh India,
Email: mpsinghdlis@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Suchetan Kumar

Assistant Librarian, DSB Campus Kumaun University,
Nainital, Uttarakhand, India,
Email: Suchetan.sah@gmail.com

Editors

Sanjay Bihani
Library and Information Officer, Ministry of External Affairs,
New Delhi, India,
Email: sanjaykbihani@gmail.com

Marisa Rico Bocanegra
IIBI-UNAM. Torre II de Humanidades, piso 12,
Ciudad Universitaria, Mexico, D. F.,
Email: marisa@iibi.unam.

Sunil Goria
Librarian, BBAU, Lucknow, India,
Email: sunilgoria@yahoo.com

Louise Ian T. De Los Ryes
Librarian, Science and Technology Information Institute,
DST, Bicutan, Taguig City, Philippines
Email: louiseian.dlr@gmail.com; ian@mahlap.org

Karnika Shah
Librarian, St. Mary's Convent,
Nainital, Uttarakhand India
Email: ansh30.lis@gmail.com

Rajesh Singh
Deputy Librarian,
University of Delhi, Delhi, India
Email: rajeshzone29@gmail.com

Shakuntala Singh
Deputy Librarian, Bareilly College,
Bareilly, U.P., India,
Email: shakuntlasingh014@gmail.com

Charu Tiwari
Bipin Tripathi Kumaon Institute of Technology
Dwarahat, Almora U.K., India
Email: charu.ctiwari@gmail.com

Eva Semertzaki
Librarian, Bank of Greece,
Centre for Culture, Research and Documentation,
Athens, Greece
Email: esemertzaki@bankofgreece.gr

Jolita Steponaitiene
Director, Information Resources Development Center,
Martynas Mazvdas, National Library of Lithuania, Lithuania,
Email: j.steponaitiene@lnb.lt

Manoj K Joshi
Professor, Department of Library & Information Science,
Kurukshetra University, Haryana, India;
manojkj01@yahoo.com

Joginder Singh
Professor, Department of Library & Information Science,
Kurukshetra University, Haryana, India;
jsburman69@gmail.com

Ajay Kamble
Librarian, Vartak College,
Vasai, Maharashtra, India;
apassion2002@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory Board

J. C. Binwal
NEHU, Shilong, Meghalaya, India,
Email: jbinwal@hotmail.com

Sangita Gupta
Professor, University of Jammu,
J&K, India,
Email: sangitauniv@gmail.com

P.K. Jain
Librarian, Institute of Economic Growth,
Delhi, India
Email: pkjain1310@gmail.com

D.C. Kar
Univeristy Librarian,
Ambedkar University, Delhi, India,
Email: dckar@hotmail.com

Sanjay Kataria
PhD., University Librarian,
Bennett University,
Greater Noida 201310, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email: sanjay.kataria@bennett.edu.in

M.T.M. Khan
Dean & Professor,
Department of Library & Information Science,
Galgotia University, Greater Noida, U.P. India;
mtmkhan55@gmail.com

Satish Malik
Professor, Department of Library & Information Science,
Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, India,
Email: smalik196@gmail.com

B.B. Ramesha
Associate Professor, DLIS,
Bangalore University, Bangalore, Karnataka,
Email: bbramesha@gmail.com

Prabhakar Rath
Professor, Mizoram University,
Aizawl, Mizoram, India,
Email: pravakarrath@gmail.com

B.L. Sah
Director, HRDC,
Kumaun University, Nainital, India,
Email: blsah_nainital@rediffmail.com

Lalit Tiwari
Professor, Kumaun University,
Nainital, Uttarakhand, India,
Email: l_tewari@rediffmail.com

Reetesh Sah
Assistant Director, HRDC,
Kumaun University, Nainital, India,
Email: reeteshsah@gmail.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
575,149,123 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.