Users online: 1448   
Email id

Editorial Board


Late Dr. Prakash Sarup
   (New Delhi, India)



Dr. Prem Kishore
   (New Delhi, India)


Honorary Members

Dr. P. Anglade

Dr. T.P. Rajendran

Dr. M.D. Pathak

Pont-de-La-Maye, France

New Delhi, India

Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. L. Szalay-Marzso

Dr. G.T. Gujar

Dr. S.A. Faruqui

Budapest, Hungary

New Delhi, India

Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. G.G. Subbaratnam

Dr. O.M. Bombaywale

Dr. A.K. Somchoudhury

Andhra Pradesh, India

New Delhi, India

West Bengal, India

Dr. L.K. Hazarika

Dr. D. Muraleedharan

Dr. Santanu Jha

Assam, India

Kerala, India

West Bengal, India

Dr. Ramashrit Singh

Dr. G.S. Dhaliwal

Dr. Pritam Singh

Bihar, India

Punjab, India

Auckland, New Zealand

Dr. Ram Singh

Dr. H.C.L. Gupta

Dr M.O. Ashamo

Haryana, India

Rajasthan, India

Akure, Nigeria

Dr. Desh Raj

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Dr. Dhiraj Singh

Himachal Pradesh, India

Rajasthan, India

AL-Lith, Saudi Arabia

Dr. D. Rajagopal

Dr. S. Uthamasamy

Dr S.I.Y. Elsiddiq

Karnataka, India

Tamil Nadu, India

Gadarif, Sudan

Dr. A.G. Chandele

Dr. M.A. Khan

Dr. H.C. Chiang

Maharashtra, India

Uttarakhand, India

Minnesota, United States of America

Dr. S.V. Sarode

Dr. R.P. Srivastava

Dr Mahmoud EL-Naggar

Maharashtra, India

Uttarakhand, India

Dokki, Giza, Egypt

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
597,331,339 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.