(18.232.127.73)
Users online: 1559   
Email id
 

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief


Prof. Naveen Kumar
Delhi Technological University,
New Delhi, India,
Email: editor.journalofbiofuels@gmail.com


Assistant Editor


Dr. Sidharth
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology,
New Delhi, India,
Email: sidraje2002@yahoo.com


Editorial Board Members


Prof. L.M. Das,
Former Professor,
Center for Energy Studies,
IIT Delhi,
New Delhi, India,
Email: lmdas1@rediffmail.com

Prof. S.N. Naik,
Center for Rural Development & Technology,
IIT Delhi,
New Delhi, India,
Email: naiksn@gmail.com

Dr. A.K. Pandey,
Scientist ‘G’,
Forest Research Institute,
Dehradun, India,
Email: akpandey10@rediffmail.com

Dr. R.B.N. Prasad,
Former Head,
Lipid Division,
IICT,
Hyderabad, India,
Email: rbnprasad@rediffmail.com

Dr. H.M. Behl,
Former Scientist ‘G’,
National Botanical Research Institute,
Lucknow, India,
Email: hmbehl@neem.net

Prof. Anju Chaddha,
Department of Biotechnology,
IIT Madras,
Chennai, India,
anjuc@iitm.ac.in

Dr. R.K. Malhotra,
Former Director,
IOCL R&D Center,
Faridabad, India,
rkmalhotra@me.com

Dr. D.K. Tuli,
Former Executive Director,
IOCL R&D Center,
Faridabad, India,
tulidk@indianoil.in

Dr. B. Gurudev Singh,
Scientist ‘G’,
Institute of Forest Genetics and Tree Breeding,
Coimbatore, India,
Email: gurudev@icfre.org

Dr. R.K Tyagi,
Principal Scientist,
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resource,
New Delhi, India,
Email: rktyagi@nbpgr.ernet.in

Prof. Ghasem Najafpour,
Head,
Biotechnology Research Center,
Noshirvani University Technology,
Iran,
Email: najafpour8@gmail.com

Prof. Choul-Gyun Lee,
Department of Biological Engineering,
Inha University,
Incheon, South Korea,
Email: leecg@inha.ac.kr

Prof. I.M. Bugaje,
Former Director General/CEO,
National Research Institute for Chemical Technology,
Zaria, Nigeria,
idrismbugaje@yahoo.com

Dr. Sudip Chakraborty,
Senior Research Scientist,
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering,
University of Calabria,
Arcavacata, Rende CS, Italy,
Email: zsudip.c@gmail.com

Dr. Vinod Kumar Sharma,
Senior Scientist,
ENEA,
Matera, Italy,
Email: sharma@enea.it

Prof. Anuj Chandel,
Engineering School of Lorena,
University of Sao Paulo,
Brazil,
Email: anuj.kumar.chandel@gmail.com

Prof. Mohammad Pazouki,
Materials and Energy Research Centre,
Karaj, Iran,
Email: mpaz6@yahoo.com

Dr. Ftwi Yohaness Hagos,
Senior Lecturer,
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang,
Malaysia,
Email: ftwi@ump.edu.my

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
598,247,918 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.