Email id

Editorial Board

    Dr. S Rama Devi M.D.

    Dr. M Naveen Kumar M.D.S.
        Founder, and Managing Editor of Correspondance

Executive Editors

    Dr. Srilaxmi M.D.

    Dr. Ashok Kumar

    Dr. Alagar Swamy M.PharmaPhd

    Dr. R. Prabhakar Rao

    Dr. Ravi Pujari M.D.S.

    Dr. P V Prabhakar Rao


    Dr. Anurag M.D., Mch
        Editor of Correspondance

Associate Editors

    Dr. Amrutha Rao

    Dr. Sudhakar

    Dr. Subash

    Dr. Pushpalatha

    Dr. Geetha

    Dr. Balaji

    Dr. Prasanthi

    Dr. Saritha

    Dr. Bharath Vishal

Technical Editor

    Dr. Srinivas

    Dr. Shyam

    Dr. Rajesh

    Dr. Srinivas

    Dr. Sunitha

    Dr. Subash

Editorial Committee

    Dr. Lakshmi

    Dr. Mangesh M.D.

    Dr. Md. Ahemed

    Dr. Abeduddin

    Dr. Geetha

    Dr. Rajashekar

    Dr. Jyothi

Advisory Board

    Dr. S.S. Vanaki

    Dr. Raghu M.D., D.M

    Dr. B S V Raju M.D

    Dr. Parameshwar Rao M.D (Pathology)

    Dr. Deepa Latha M.D (Pharmacology)

    Dr. Subba Rao M.D (Pediatrician)

    Dr. Ranveer M.D (Pathology)

    Dr. Kiran (Ortho),

    Dr. Naveen M (ENT)

    Dr. Kala MADAM

    Dr. Satish Reddy M.S (Ortho)

    Dr. Murthy M.D (Anesthesia)

    Dr. Seetha Ram

Cover Design:

    Dr. Rajesh

    Dr. Naveen

    Dr. Keerti


    Dr Sunitha Subash

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
691,540,591 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.