Users online: 26   
Email id

Editorial Board


    Dr. S Rama Devi M.D (Pathology)

Founder and Managing Editor

    Dr. M Naveen Kumar M.D.S. B.H.M, (M.H.A), (M.B.A)


    Dr. R.Prabhakar Rao
    Dr. I Sri Laxmi
    Dr. P V Prabhakar Rao
    Dr. Asok Kumar
    Dr. Ravi Pujari
    Dr. Algarswami

Editor of Correspondance

    Dr. Anurag Chitranshi MCh (Plastic Surgery)

Associate Editors

    Dr. Subash
    Dr. Sudhakar
    Dr. Bharath Vishal
    Dr. Mahesh
    Dr Payal Chitranshi
    Dr. Geetha
    Dr. Balaji
    Dr. N Sunil Kumar (Manipal Medical College, Malaysia)

Technical Editors

    Dr R.Prabhakar
    Dr. Srinivas
    Dr. Sunitha
    Dr. S.Ramadevi
    Dr. Rajesh Aduri
    Dr. Srinivas

Editorial Committee

    Dr. Lakshmi
    Dr. N.Geetha
    Dr. Abeduddin
    Dr. Tanveer
    Dr. K Kavita
    Dr. Mangesh
    Dr. Md Ahemed
    Dr. Shameen
    Dr. J Shetty

Advisory Board

    Dr. Nagaraju
    Dr. S.S. Vanaki
    Dr. R. Harinath Babu
    Dr. C. Raghu
    Dr. Chittaranajan
    Dr. Parameshwari
    Dr. Deepa Latha
    Dr. Ranveer
    Dr.Seetha Ram
    Dr. Alka Kala
    Dr. Nanda Kumar
    Dr. G. Satish Reddy
    Dr. B S V Raju
    Dr. P.B. Durga Rao
    Dr. Murthy
    Dr. Subba Rao
    Dr. Kiran Kumar
    Dr. Naveen

Web Masters

    Mr. Raju
    Dr. Sunil Kothwar

Internationally Advisory Board

Dr. N Saumya MDS
    (Manipal Medical College, Malaysia)

Dr. Vineet Khanna MD
    FRC-England, FRCP-London,
    NHS-Glendro, USA

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
583,385,716 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.