Email id

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof V.K.Joshi,


    Professor and Head ,


    Fermentation Technology lab,


    Department of Post harvest Technology


    Dr. Y.P.S. University of Horticulture and


    Forestry, Nauni, Solan,


    Himachal Pradesh, India.








Executive Editorial Board

Dr (Mrs) Sunita Garg,


    Editor, Natural Product Radiance,


    NISCAIR, New Delhi, India





Dr (Mrs) Devina Vaidya


    Department of Food Science and Technology


    Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and


    Forestry, Nauni, Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr NS Thakur


    Department of Food Science and Technology


    Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and


    Forestry, Nauni, Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr JK Gupta


    Department of Entomology and Apiculture


    Dr YS Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry


    Nauni-Solan , Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr B.L.Attri,


    Central Institute of temperate Horticulture,


    Regional Station ,Mukteshwar,-Kunam,


    Nainital, Uttarakhand





Dr Wamik Azmi


    Department of Biotechnology,


    Himachal Pradesh University,


    Summer Hill, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr Neerja S. Rana


    Department of Basic Sciences


    Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and


    Forestry, Nauni-Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr Shashi Bhushan


    Division of Biotechnology,


    Institute of Himalayan Bio-resource Technology (CSIR),


    Palampur,DisttKangra, Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr Satish Kumar Sharma


    G B Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Hill campus,


    Ranichauri, Distt Tehri-Garhwal, Uttarakhand, India





Dr. Om Prakash Chauhan




    Fruits and Vegetables Technology Division


    Defence Food Research Laboratory


    Siddarthanagar, Mysore, India





Dr. PS Panesar


    Associate Professor


    Biotechnology Research Laboratory


    Department of Food Engineering and Technology


    SL Institute of Engineering and Technology,


    Longowal, Punjab,India


Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Sumit Arora


    (Dairy Science)


    Dairy Chemistry Division,


    National Dairy Research Institute







Prof Tek Chand Bhalla


    Department of Biotechnology,


    Himachal Pradesh University,


    Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr M C Pandey,


    (Meat and Meat products)


    Deptt of Freeze Drying and Animal Product Technology,


    Defense Food Research lab, Mysore, India





Dr V M Pratape,


    (Grain Science and Technology),


    Deptt of Grain Science and Technology,


    CFTRI Mysore,





Dr Pura Naik J


    (Plantation crops)


    Division of Plantation,


    Spices and Flavour Tech.,


    CFTRI Mysore, India





Professor Pradeep Khanna




    College of Basic Science,


    PAU Ludhiana,


    Punjab, India





Dr Y S Dhaliwal


    (Food and Nutrition)


    Head, Department of Food Science and Nutrition,


    College of Home Science,


    CSK HPKV, Palampur,


    Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr R.S. Singh


    (Food fermentation and enzyme technology)


    Department of Biotechnology,


    Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab, India.





Dr SS Kanwar


    Department of Microbiology,


    CSK HPKV Palampur, Distt Kangra


    Himachal Pradesh, India





Dr. RC Ray


    Principal Scientist




    Regional Centre of Central Tuber Crops Research Institute


    Dumuduma Housing Board, Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India




Dr. Rintu Banerjee


    (Microbial Technology)


    Microbial Biotechnology and Downstream Processing Laboratory


    Agricultural & Food Engineering Department


    Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur,


    West Bengal, INDIA





Dr Eveline Bartowsky


    (Wine Microbiology)


    The Australian Wine Research Institute


    P.O. Box 197, Glen Osmond, SA, 5064,







Dr L. Rebordinos


    (Food Microbiology)


    Laboratorio de Microbiolog?a y Gen?tica.


    Facultad de Ciencias del Mar y Ambientales.


    Universidad de C?diz. Pol?gono del r?o San


    Pedro. 11510 Puerto Real, C?diz, Spain.






Dr Aline Lonvaud


    (Wine and Brandy)


    Faculty of Enology, University Victor Segalen


    Bordeaux 2, France.

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
772,518,415 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.