Email id

Editorial Board

Executive Committee

Dr S N Puri

Vice Presidents
Dr B V Patil

Dr N K Krishnakumar

Dr (Ms) Chandish Ballal (Honorary)

Dr M Premjit Singh

Dr K S Khokhar (Honorary)

General Secretary
Dr J P Singh

Joint Secretary
Dr Subhash Chander

Dr N M Meshram

Chief Editor
Dr V V Ramamurthy

Dr H K Singh, Dr S S Suroshe


Madurai (Dr K Suresh)1

Umiam (Dr G T. Behere)2

Akola (Dr Niraj Satpute)3

Coimbatore (Dr N Sathiah)4

Parbhani (Dr N E Jayewar)5

Latur (Dr V K Bhamare)6

Editoral Board

Chief Editor

V V Ramamurthy
Ex ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI),
New Delhi, India,
Email: vvrento@gmail.com

Review Editors

Dr Anantanarayanan Raman
CSIRO (Health & Biosecurity), Australia
Email: anant@raman.id.au

Dr (Ms) Chandish R. Ballal
Ex ICAR-NBAIR, Bangalore, India
Email: ballalchandish@gmail.com

Associate Editors/ International

Dr Ajaya Shree Ratna Bajracharya
Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Nepal.
Email: ajayabajracharya@gmail.com

Dr Asharaf Oukasha
Faculty of Agriculture, Sohag University, Egypt
Email: ashrafoukasha@agr.sohag.edu.eg

Dr Kondwani Msango Soko
Agricultural Research and Extension Trust,
Lilongwe, Malawi
Email: koshamsango@yahoo.com

Dr Md Golam Ferdous
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University,
Email: ferdous.kyorin@outlook.com

Dr Mike Wilson
National Museum of Wales, UK.
Email: michael.wilson@museumwales.ac.uk

Dr Muni Muniappan
IPM Innovation Lab, Virginia Tech, USA.
Email: rmuni@vt.edu

Dr Natalia Kirichenko
SIF SB RAS Sukachev Institute of Forest,
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Email: nkirichenko@yahoo.com

Dr N Shanika Jayasekara
Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Research Policy,
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Email: nsjnsj2002@yahoo.com

Dr Roger C Kendrick
C&R Wildlife, Hong Kong S A R
Email: hkmoths@gmail.com

Ms Sajid Zulnorain
Dr AQ Khan School System & College,
Ibraheem Campus, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: zulnorain.uaar@gmail.com

Dr Srinivasan Ramasamy
Worldveg, Taiwan
Email: srini.ramasamy@worldveg.org

Dr Subbareddy Palli
University of Kentucky, USA
Email: rpalli@uky.edu

Dr Tadele Tefera
International Centre of Insect Physiology & Ecology,
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: ttefera@icipe.org

Dr Tomas Melichar
Sphingidae Museum, Czech Republic
Email: sph.melichar@seznam.cz

Associate Editors/National

Dr A Kalaisekar
ICAR-IMRI, Hyderabad, India
Email: drkalaisekar@rediffmail.com

Dr Berin Pathrose
KAU, Thrissur, India
Email: berin.pathrose@kau.in

Dr D Sagar
ICAR - IARI, New Delhi, India
Email: garuda344@gmail.com

Dr Guru Pirasanna Pandi
ICAR- NRRI, Cuttack, India
Email: guruagri@gmail.com

Dr H P Mishra,
exOUAT, Cuttack, India
Email: hara_agri@yahoo.co.in

Dr Haseena Bhaskar,
KAU, Thrissur, India
Email: haseena.bhaskar@kau.in

Dr Joseph Rajkumar
ICAR- CPCRI, Kayankulam, India
Email: joecpcri@gmail.com

Dr K Subaharan
ICAR- NBAIR, Bangalore, India
Email: subaharan70@yahoo.com

Dr M Ranjith,
UAS, Shivamogga, India
Email: ranjithagriofficial@gmail.com

Dr Mani Chellappan,
KAU, Thrissur, India
Email: mani.chellappan@gmail.com

Dr N R Prasannakumar
ICAR- IIHR, Bangalore, India
Email: prasannakumar.nr@icar.gov.in

Dr N Srinivasa,
UAS, Bangalore, India
Email: nagappasrinivas@yahoo.com

Dr P R Shashank
ICAR- IARI, New Delhi, India
Email: spathour@gmail.com

Dr R N Borkakati,
AAU, Jorhat, India
Email: rnbk.agri@gmail.com

Dr R Swaminthan,
Ex MPUAT, Udaipur, India
Email: udaiswami57@gmail.com

Dr R K Gupta,
SKAUST, Jammu, India
Email: rkguptaentoskaust@gmail.com

Dr Sharanabasappa,
UAS, Shivamogga, India
Email: sharanu.deshmukh@gmail.com

Dr S N Bhagyashree
ICAR- IARI, New Delhi, India
Email: Bhagyashree.sn@gmail.com

Dr S V S Gopala Swamy,
ANGRAU, Bapatla, India
Email: paulgopal2003@yahoo.com

Dr Timmanna,
ICAR- IARI, New Delhi, India
Email: thimsento@gmail.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
764,205,288 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.