Users online: 1895   
Email id

Editorial Board


Dr. Arup Kumar Hazarika
    Residence of Superintendent
    S. M. H. Hostel
    Cotton College
    Guwahati - 781 001.
    E-mail: chiefeditorclarion@gmail.com
    Ph. No. +91-98640-44453 (Mobile)

Professor S. K. Choudhury, Vice Chancellor, University of Science & Technology, Killing, Meghalaya, India. (skcguw@rediffmail.com)

Professor S. Home Choudhury, Department of Zoology, University of Calcutta, India. (sumithomec@yahoo.com)

Dr. Arvind Phukan . P.E., Consultant / Retired Professor of Civil Engineering , University of Alaska, Anchorage. U.S.A. ( arvindphukan@gmail.com)

Dr. Subash Khanna , Chief Medical Director, SWAGAT ENDOLAPAROSCOPIC SURGICAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE, Guwahati (subhashkhanna@sify.com)

Professor Chitrani Medhi, Department of Chemistry, Gauhati University, Assam, India. (chitrani@sify.com)

Dr P. C. Mahanta, Director, DCFR, Bhimtal, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India. (pcmahanta@rediffmail.com)

Dr Alok Buragohain, Registrar, Tezpur University, Napam, Tezpur, Assam, India. (alak@tezu.ernet.in)

Dr. Karobi B Saikia, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, Cotton College, Guwahati, Assam, India. Karobisaikia24@yahoo.co.in)

Dr. Binode Kumar Boruah, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, Cotton College, Guwahati, Assam, India.(binodekbaruah@rediffmail.com)

Dr. Debajit Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Cotton College, Guwahati, Assam, India.(debojitsarma@yahoo.com)

Prof. Tapash Kumar Barman, Department of Chemistry, Assam Engineering College, Guwahati-14, Assam, India ( tapashbarman@sify.com)

Dr. Mahadeb Patgiri, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Cotton College, Guwahati, Assam, India.(mahadeb@scientist.com)

Dr. Deepanwita Dasgupta, Department of Philosophy, University of South Florida Tampa FL 33620 (deepanwita@usf.edu)

Dr. Anamika Barua, Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati, India. Pin no. 781039 (abarua@iitg.ernet.in)


Parakash Chetry
    CEEED, Guwahati, India
    Email : eng2004@sify.com

Advisory Board

Sri Jatin Hazarika, Retd. IAS, Former Adviser to Chief Minister, Government of Assam.

Sri N. N. Changkakoti, Retd. IPS, Former DGP and Chief Information Commissioner, Government of Assam.

Sri Balin Hazarika, Public Prosecutor, Govt. of Assam, India.

Dr Hemoprobha Saikia, Ex-Minister, Government of Assam.

Professor D K Baruah, Retd. Dean, Cotton College, Guwahati, Assam, India

Mrs Tillottama Baruah, Retd. Director, Secondary Education, Government of Assam, India

Dr. Bani Bhattacharjee, Retd. CMO, NF Railway, Guwahati, Assam, India

Professor Amalesh Dutta, Department of Zoology, Gauhati University, Assam, India.

Dr (Mrs) Subrata Sharma, HoD, Department of Zoology, Cotton College, Gauhati, Assam, India

Prof. Sarojini Dutta Choudhury.M.D.[Med]; D.M.[Endo], Senior Consultant Endocrinologist and formerHead of the Deptt. Of Endocrinology.(Retd.) Gauhati Medical College

Lynn Jamieson, School of Social and Political Science University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh UK EH8 9LD

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
566,551,145 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.