Users online: 3285   
Email id

Editorial Board

Chief Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Raj Bahadur
BFUHS, Faridkot


Dr. Arvind Sharma
Registrar, BFUHS, Faridkot

Dr. S.P. Singh
Controller of examination, BFUHS, Faridkot


Dr. SPS Sodhi

Associate Editor

Dr. Harkanwal Preet Singh
Dr. Piyush Gandhi
Dr. Gursimrat Brar

Managing editor

Dr. Rajeev Manhas

Editorial board

Dr. Abi M Thomas
Dr. Ashutosh Nirola
Dr. Akshay Sharma
Dr. D.S Kalsi
Dr. Jeevan Lata
Dr. Jasbir kaur
Dr. Kavi Pal Singh

Dr. Pramod John
Dr. Renu Sroa
Dr. Sachin Passi
Dr. Sanjeev Jain
Dr. Tarun Kalra
Dr. Vinay Dua

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
497,090,714 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.