Users online: 3504   
Email id

Editorial Board

Dr. B.S. Rai
Editor in Chief
M.A English, Ph.D.
Former Principal
G.N. Khalsa PG.College,
Yamunanagar, Haryana, India,
Email: balbirsinghrai@yahoo.ca

Dr. Romesh Chand
CDL College Of Education, Jagadhri,
Haryana, India
Email: cdlcoe2004@gmail.com

Dr. R. K. Sharma
Professor (Rtd.)
Public Administration,
P U Chandigarh, India
Email: sharma.14400@gmail.com

Dr. Mohinder Singh
Former Professor & Chairman
Department of Public Administration
K. U. Kurukshetra (Haryana)
Email: msingh kuk@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S.S. Rehal
Professor & Chairman,
Department of English,
K.U. Kurukshetra (Haryana)
Email: srehal63@gmail.com

Dr. Victor Sohmen
Deptt. of Management and Leadership
Drexel University Philadelphia,
Pennsylvania, USA
Email: vsohmen@gmail.com

Dr. Anisul M. Islam
Department of Economics
University of Houston-Downtown,
Davies College of Business
Shea Street Building Suite B-489
One Main Street, Houston,
TX 77002, USA
Email: islama@uhd.edu

Dr. Zhanna V. Chevychalova, Kharkiv,
Associate Professor,
Department of International Law,
Yaroslav Mudry National Law University,
Email: zhannachevychalova@gmail. com

Dr. Kapil Khanal
Associate Professor of Management,
Shankar Dev Campus,
Ram Shah Path T.U. Kirtipur, Nepal.
Email: kapilkhanal848@gmail.com

Dr. Dalbir Singh
Associate Professor
Haryana School of Business, G.J.U.S & T, Hisar,
Haryana, India
Email: dalbirhsb@gmail.com

Nadeera Jayathunga
Senior Lecturer
Department of Social Sciences,
Sabaragamuwa University,
Sri Lanka
Email: nadeesara@yahoo.com

Dr. Parupalli Srinivas Rao
Lecturer in English,
English Language Centre,
King Faisal University, Al-Hasa,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: vasupsr@yahoo.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
497,078,591 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.