(3.238.252.196)
Users online: 1774   
Email id
 

Editorial Board


Chief Editor


Prof. Gh. Hassan Dar,
Former Head, Divisions of Environmental Sciences,
SK University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Kashmir (SKUAST-K),
Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Mob.: +91 6005656726;
e-mail: ghasandar@rediffmail.com; caas.abr@gmail.com;


Editors


Prof. Qazi Nissar Ahmad,
Former Head, Division of Plant Pathology,
SKUAST-K, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Mob.: +91 9596417180;
e-mail: qazinissar11@gmail.com

Dr. Mehraj-Ul-Din Shah,
Associate Professor, Division of Plant Pathology,
SKUAST-K, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Mob.: +91 9419088345;
e-mail: mehraj547@rediffmail.com, chiefeditor.abr@gmail.com


Associate Editors


Prof. Mirza Barjees Baig
Professor, Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Society,
College of Food & Agricultural Sciences,
King Saud University, Riyadh (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia);
Ph: 00 966561209647;
e-mail: mbbaig@ksu.edu.sa; drbaig2@yahoo.ca

Prof. Zahoor A. Dar
Dryland Agriculture Research Station,
P.O. Box 905, GPO, Srinagar - 190 001, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Mob. 9419048821;
e-mail: zahoorpbg@gmail.com; zahoor3@rediffmail.com


Editorial Advisory Board


Prof. L.D. Singla,
Professor-cum-Head, Department of Veterinary Parasitology, College of Veterinary Sciences,
Guru Angad Dev Veterinary & Animal Sciences University,
Ludhiana – 141 004, Punjab, India;
Ph: +91 1612550941 (R), 09316061974
(M); e-mail: ldsingla@rediffmail.com, ldsingla@gmail.com, ldsingla@gadvasu.in

Prof. Gary S. Straquadine,
Professor, Agricultural Systems Technology Vice Chancellor - Academic Programs,
Utah State University, Eastern Campus, USA;
e-mail: gary.straquadine@usu.edu

Prof. Sonia Maria Ataide Maciel,
Professor Sciences, Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Academic Area,
University UniLurio, Nampula, Mozambique
e-mail: smaciel@unilurio.ac.mz

Prof. Dr. Viliana Vasileva,
89 “General Vladimir Vazov” Str., Institute of Forage Crops,
5800 Pleven, Bulgaria;
Mob: +359(886)065461;
e-mail: viliana.vasileva@gmail.com

Prof. H.N. Gour,
Rajasthan Agricultural University, Udaipur (India);
20, Vidya Nagar, University Housing Colony, Sector-4,
Hiran Magri, Udaipur - 313001, Rajasthan, India;
Ph. 0941473 6815;
e-mail: hngour49@gmail.com; harngour1311@rediffmail.com

Prof. Mohammed Diouri,
Professor (Feeding and Nutrition), Biology Department,
Moulay Ismail University, BP 11201 Zitoune, Meknes 50070, Morocco;
Ph: +212535537321; Mob: +212665999822;
e-mail: m.diouri@fs.umi.ac.ma

Prof. Daniel Sanchez-Mata,
Professor, Director of MAF Herbarium Depto. Dept. of Pharmacology, Pharmacognosy and Botany,
Faculty of Pharmacy, Complutense University of Madrid, 28040 Madrid, Spain
Ph: +34 3941769; e-mail: dsmata@ucm.es

Prof. Asaf Hajiyev,
Secretary General of PABSEC, (Parliamentary Assembly of Black Sea Economic Cooperation),
Academician of Azerbaijan, National Academy of Sciences,
Azerbaijan Ph. +90212) 2276070;
e-mail: asaf.hajiyev@gmail.com

Dr. Saif Ali Alkhamisi,
Ministry of Agriculture & Fisheries,
Oman, Sultanate of Oman;
e-mail: saifalkhamisi@hotmail.com

Prof. Adebambo Olufunmilayo Ayoka,
Professor of Animal Breeding, Genetics & Biotechnology,
Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics,
University of Agriculture, P.M.B.2240, Abeokuta, Nigeria
e-mail: oluwafunmiadebambo1@rocketmail.com

Prof. D.J. Bagyaraj,
Former, Former Head Department of Agricultural Microbiology,
University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore;
INSA Hon. Scientist & Chairman, CNBRCD 41, RBI Colony,
Anand Nagar, Bangalore- 560024, India;
Mob: +91 9448465368 e-mail: djbagyaraj@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Duk-Byeong Park,
Department of Community Development,
Kongju National University, Yesan-up 54, Yesan-gun 340-702,
Chungnam, Republic of Korea;
Ph: +82-10-9276-4735
e mail: parkdb84@kongju.ac.kr; parkdb84@gmail.com

Prof. Michael R. Reed,
International Programs for Agriculture,
University of Kentucky, Lexington, USA;
e-mail: mrreed@email.uky.edu

Prof. Hirofumi Uchimiya,
Institute of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences (IMCB),
University of Tokyo. Yayoi 1-1-1, Bunkyou-ku,
Tokyo 113-0032, Japan;
e-mail: hirofumi uchimiya@imcbns.iam.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Dr. S.K. Malhotra,
Indian Council of Agricultural Research,
New Delhi, India;
e-mail: malhotraskraj@yahoo.com

Prof. Abdulrasoul M. Alomran,
Prof. of Soil and Water Sciences, College of Food and Agricultural Sciences,
King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia;
Tel: +96614678444;
e-mail: rasoul@ksu.edu.sa; alomranrasoul@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. El-Sayed Hussein El-Sayed Ziedan,
Plant Pathology Department, National Research Centre,
Tahrir St., Dokki, Cairo, Egypt;
Tel: 002040 2063331 (home); Mob: 0169391163;
e-mail: ziedanehe@yahoo.com

Dr. Zafar Amin Shah,
Professor & Head, Dept. of Immunology & Molecular Medicine, S.K. Institute of Medical Sciences,
Soura, Srinagar, 190 001, Jammu & Kashmir, India;
e-mail: zaffaramin@gmail.com

Dr. Shabbir A Shahid,
Senior Soil and Climate Change Expert, International Center for Bio-saline Agriculture,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates;
e-mail: dr.sasrandhawa@yahoo.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
574,972,907 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.