Email id

Editorial Board


Assunta Bertaccini
DISTAL, Plant Pathology
Alma Mater Studiorum
University of Bologna, Italy
e-mail: ipwg2007@gmail.com
Ph.: 39-0512096723

Govind Pratap Rao
Division of Plant Pathology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi - 110 012, India
e-mail : mollicutesjour@gmail.com
Ph.: 91-9711763384

Production Editor

Ashok Datta
A-155, Ashok Vihar, Phase-IV
New Delhi ? 110 052, India
e-mail: smp.mediplants@gmail.com
Ph.: 91-9818412122

Editorial Board (2020-21)

Phyllis G. Weintraub, Israel

Lia Liefting, New Zealand

Yaima Arocha Rosete, Canada

Carmine Marcone, Italy

Barbara Jarausch, Germany

Amit Yadav, India

Bojan Duduk, Serbia

Jana Franova, Czech Republic

Nata?a Mehle, Slovenia

Ramaswamy Manimekalai, India

Helena Montano, Brazil

Khalid Alhudaib, Saudi Arabia

Nicola Fiore, Chile

Kerstin Kruger, South Africa

Nicola Mori, Italy

Maria Pastore, Italy

Mogens Nicolaisen, Denmark

Martina Seruga Music, Croatia

Ndede Yankey, Ghana

Duska Delic, Bosnia Ercegovina

Carmen Carrillo Castillo, Ecuador

Carlos Oropeza, Mexico

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
772,735,452 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.