(100.28.0.143)
Email id
 

Editorial Board


Patrons


MS Swaminathan

RS Paroda

Mangala Rai

Honorary Fellows


MS Swaminathan

GS Khush

S Rajaram

RS Paroda

Mangala Rai

Emile Frison

RB Singh

SK Datta

HY Mohan Ram

KS Gill

Executive Council (2019-21)


President RS Paroda (New Delhi)

Vice Presidents Kuldeep Singh (New Delhi);
RC Agrawal (New Delhi)

General Secretary Anuradha Agrawal (New Delhi)

Joint Secretary Rakesh Singh (New Delhi)

Treasurer Dinesh Kumar (New Delhi)

Ex Officio Members Immediate Past President, ISPGR; Director, ICAR-NBPGR

Councillors


North Zone: Amit Kumar Singh (New Delhi) Sanjeev Kumar Singh (New Delhi)

East Zone: Mohan Lal (Jorhat) Veerendra Kumar Verma (Umiam)

West Zone: Mihir K Pandya (Vadodara) Kartar Singh (Jodhpur)

South Zone: B Sarath Babu (Hyderabad) K Joseph John (Thrissur)

Central Zone: PW Ramteke (Allahabad) Jang Bahadur Singh (Indore)

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief:


Sunil Archak
Indian Journal of Plant Genetic Resources
# H-204, ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110012, India
editor.pgr@gmail.com

Foreign Editors:


Michael Halewood
Head of Policy Unit
Bioversity International Rome, Italy
m.halewood@cgiar.org
Adriana Alercia
Germplasm Documentation Specialist
ITPGRFA, FAO
Rome, Italy
adriana.alercia@fao.org
Ronnie Vernooy
Genetic Resources Policy Specialist
Bioversity International
Rome, Italy
r.vernooy@cgiar.org
Ehsan Dulloo
Team Leader, Integrated Conservation Strategies
Bioversity International Mauritius
e.dulloo.cgiar.org

Indian Editors:


Anjula Pandey
Principal Scientist
Division of Plant
Exploration and Germplasm Collection
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
anjula.Pandey@icar.gov.in
Ruchira Pandey
Principal Scientist (Retired)
Tissue Culture and Cryopreservation
Unit National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
ruchira.Pandey@icar.gov.in
K. Joseph John
Principal Scientist
ICAR-NBPGR Regional Station - Thrissur
Thrissur-680 656, Kerala
joseph.k@icar.gov.in, nbpgrtsr@gmail.com
Pitchaimuthu M.
Principal Scientist
Division of Vegetable Crops
ICAR- Indian Institute of Horticultural Research
Hessaraghatta Lake Post, Bengaluru-560 089
m.pitchaimuthu@icar.gov.in
V. Celia Chalam
Principal Scientist
Division of Plant Quarantine
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
celia.chalam@icar.gov.in
Aditya Pratap
Principal Scientist
ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research
Kanpur -208024, Uttar Pradesh
aditya.pratap@icar.gov.in
N. Sivaraj
Principal Scientist
ICAR-NBPGR Regional Station - Hyderabad
ARI Campus, Rajendra Nagar,
Hyderabad- 500030, Andhra Pradesh
n.sivaraj@icar.gov.in
Vandana Tyagi
Principal Scientist
Germplasm Exchange Unit
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
vandana.tyagi@icar.gov.in
R.K. Salgotra
Professor & Coordinator
School of Biotechnology
Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural
Sciences & Technology of Jammu-180 009
rks_2959@rediffmail.com
Kavita Gupta
Principal Scientist
Division of Plant Quarantine
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
kavita.Gupta@icar.gov.in
Rakesh Singh
Principal Scientist
Division of Genomic Resources
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
rakesh.singh2@icar.gov.in
Sheikh M. Sultan
Principal Scientist & Officer-In-Charge
ICAR-NBPGR, Regional Station
Srinagar-190 005, Jammu & Kashmir
mohmmad.sheikh@icar.gov.in
Lalit Arya
Principal Scientist
Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
lalit.arya@icar.gov.in
Manjusha Verma
Principal Scientist
Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
manjusha.verma@icar.gov.in
K. Pradheep
Principal Scientist
ICAR-NBPGR Regional Station - Thrissur,
Vellanikkara, KAU P.O. Thrissur-680656, Kerala
k.pradheep@icar.gov.in
Amit Singh
Senior Scientist
Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources Pusa Campus,
New Delhi-110 012
amit.singh5@icar.gov.in
Sherry Rachel Jacob
Senior Scientist
Division of Germplasm Conservation
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110 012
sherry.jacob@icar.gov.in
C.S. Mohanty
Principal Scientist
CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute
436, Rana Pratap Marg, Prem Nagar,
Hazratganj Lucknow-226 001, Uttar Pradesh
cs.mohanti@nbri.res.in
S Rajkumar
Senior Scientist
Division of Genomic Resources
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus,
New Delhi-110 012
s.rajkumar@icar.gov.in
Kamala Venkateswaran
Principal Scientist
ICAR-NBPGR Regional Station - Hyderabad
ARI Campus, Rajendra Nagar,
Hyderabad- 500030, Andhra Pradesh
kamala.Venkateswaran@icar.gov.in
║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
780,030,166 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.