(44.211.31.134)
Email id
 

Editorial Board

Patron

Dr. Umesh Gautam


Editor in Chief

Prof. Manish Gupta
manish.g@invertis.org


Executive Editors

Prof. Y D S Arya,
Vice Chancellor,
Invertis University,
Bareilly
yds.arya@invertis.org

Prof. B K Mohanti,
Professor,
IIM Lucknow
mohanty@iiml.ac.in

Prof. A K Sharma,
Professor,
IIT Kanpur,
Uttar Pradesh
arunk@iitk.ac.in

Prof. Santosh N. Rangnekar,
Professor,
IIT Roorkee,
Roorke (Uttarakhand)
snrgnfdm@iitr.ac.in

Prof. V K Shrotriya,
Professor,
Delhi school of commerce,
Delhi University,
New Delhi
vkshro@gmail.com

Prof. G C Maheshwari,
Retired Professor,
Delhi University,
New Delhi
gcmaheshwari2004@yahoo.com

Prof. Dinesh K Gupta,
Professor,
University Business School,
Panjab University
dkgupta@pu.ac.in

Prof. Arvind Awasthi,
Professor,
Lucknow University,
Uttar Pradesh
dravindawasthi@indiatimes.com

Mr. Ashu Kukreja,
Vice President,
Moody's Analytics
ashukukreja@gmail.com


International Advisory Board

Dr. R.D. Sharma,
Dean Business,
Livingstone College,
Salisbury, NC, USA
rsharma@livingstone.edu

Dr. Mohammed Z. Shariff,
Associate Professor,
Livingstone College,
Salisbury, NC, USA
mshariff@livingstone.edu

Dr. N. V. Desai,
Prof. of Econ
Johnson C Smith University
Charlotte, NC, USA
ndesai@jcsu.edu

Prof. Kuldeep Kumar Saxena,
Professor,
University of Dodoma,
Dodoma, Tanzania
haufiles@gmail.com

Prof. Colin A. Pillay
Professor,
Livingstone College,
Salisbury, NC, USA
capillay@yahoo.com


Editors

Dr Mohnish Kumar,
Assistant Professor,
Invertis University,
Bareilly
mohnish.k@invertis.org

Dr Manmohan Bansal,
Assistant Professor,
Invertis University,
Bareilly
manmohan.b@invertis.org

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
777,218,239 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.