Email id

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. S.S Chahal,
Consultant (Scientific)
TMIPR Cell, PAU Ludhiana
Correspondence Address 70-Pink Park,
Barewal Road Ludhiana-141012 (Punjab)
Email: chiefeditorijed@gmail.com, drsschahal@gmail.com,
Phone: 0161-2920025


Dr. Anupama
Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Punjabi University Patiala-147002 (India)
Email: anupamauppal@yahoo.com
Mobile: 9878493084

Dr. J.M. Singh
Agro Economic Research Centre
Department of Economics and Sociology
Punjab Agricultural University Ludhiana-141004 (India)
Email: jmsinghpau@rediffmail.com; jmsingh@pau.edu
Mobile: +91-9872301032

Prof. S.S. Kalamkar
Director and Professor
Agro Economic Research Centre
Sardar Patel University
Vallabh Vidyanagar
Anand-388120 (India)
Email: dearshri@gmail.com; directoraercgujarat@gmail.com
Phone: +91-2692-230106

Dr. Jaspal Singh
Room No 142
NITI Aayog, Sansad Marg
New Delhi-110001
Email: punjabimatti82@gmail.com
Phone: +91-11-23042773

Dr. Ajmer Singh
Principal Scientists
Dairy Economics, Statistics and Management Division
ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute
Karnal-132002 (Haryana)
Email: ajmerskundu@gmail.com
Contact: +91-9416950249


  1. Dr. Catherine Neumeyer, Strategic Policy Branch, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada,
    Agriculture and Agri-food Canada, Ottawa (Canada)
  2. Dr. Faheem Ur Rehman, The University of Haripur, Haripur (Pakistan)
  3. Dr. Sendhil, R., ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal (India)
  4. Dr. Rajwsh Kumar Thakue, CSK Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University,
    Palampur (India)
  5. Dr. Navdeep Agarwal, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana (India)
  6. Dr. Inderpal Singh, Trade and Investment, Economic Policy and Strategy, NSW (Australia)
  7. Dr. Imran Ur Rahman, Associate Professor, Center for Trans-Himalaya Studies,
    Leshan Normal University, Sichuan (China).
  8. Dr. Gunjan Bhandari, ICAR-NDRI, Karnal (India)
  9. Dr. Imran Ur Rehman, Center for Trans-Himalaya Studies, School of Economics and Management,
    Leshan Normal University, Sichuan (China)
  10. Dr. Ardi Gunardi, Pasundan University, Bandung (Indonesia)
  11. Dr. Richard Kwasi Bannor, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani (Ghana)
  12. Dr. Sadiq Mohammed Sanusi, Federal University of Technology, Minna (Nigeria)
  13. Dr. Rohit Singla, Research Scientist, Ross School of Business, University of Michigan,
    Ann Arbor (USA) Email: singlaro@umich.edu
  14. Dr. M.K. Sekhon, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana (India)
  15. Dr. Renjini, V.R., ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi (India)
  16. Dr. A. Rohini, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore (India)
  17. Dr. Lavleen Sandhu, PG Department of Agriculture, Khalsa College,
    Amritsar (India)
  18. Dr. Kulwinder Singh, Punjab University, Chandigarh (India)
  19. Dr. Abujam anuradha Devi, Central Agricultural University, Gangtok (India)
  20. Dr. Varinderpal Singh, Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University,
    Ludhiana (India)
  21. Dr. Ravinderpal Singh Gill, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Ottawa (Canada)
  22. Dr. Shah Fahad, Associate Professor, School of Economics and Management,
    Leshan Normal University, Leshan (China)
    Email: shah.fahad@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
  23. Ms. Donata Ponsian Kemirembe, Eastern Africa Statistical Training Centre,
    Dar es Salaam (Tanzania)
  24. Dr. Nitin Tanwar, Delhi University, New Delhi (India)
║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
773,920,745 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.