Email id

Editorial Advisory Board


Prof. A.K. Dasgupta
Member Secretary, IASSI,
IAMR, Indraprastha Estate,
New Delhi - 110002.
Tel. 91-11-3315284 / 3356834 / 3324851
Fax : 91-11-3315284
E-mail: stiassi@bol.net.in

Joint Editor

N.R. Sachdev


Dr. Amrik Singh
Former Vice-Chancellor, Punjabi University, Patiala.

Other Members

Prof. Ashoka Chandra International Management Institute, New Delhi
Dr. Bhupinder Singh Chairman, Jigyansu Tribal Research Centre, New Delhi.
Prof. Yogesh Atal Retired UNESCO Principal Director
Prof. P.C. Joshi Former Chairman, Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi.
Shri S.K. Mookerjee Former Managing Director, Oxford University Press, New Delhi.
Prof. Rajeshwar Prasad President, The Indian Social Science Association, Agra
Prof. A.K. Dasgupta Former Adviser, Institute of Applied Manpower Research, New Delhi.
Shri N.R. Sachdev Secretary, Editorial Advisory Board

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
772,747,492 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.