(3.238.116.201)
Email id
 

Editorial Board


Editor


Dr. Priya Wanjari
Off. Principal & Head of Department of English,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail ID - principal@santajicollege.ac.in


Editor In Chief


Dr. Neehal Sheikh
Professor, Department of English,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail - neehal_sheikh@santajicollege.ac.in


Associate Editors

Prof. Manisha Patil
Incharge, Department of Library,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail - manish_patil@santajicollege.ac.in
Prof. Sunil Ramteke
Department of English,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail - sunil_ramteke@santajicollege.ac.in

Editorial Assistants


Dr. Mangala Dahat
Department of Marathi,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail-ID - dahat.mangla@gmail.com
Dr. Neeraja Haridas
Department of Physics,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail ID- nmharidas23@gmail.com
Ms. Madhura Naidu
Department of Computer Science,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail ID- nainika.naidu@gmail.com
Ms. Vidya Banait
Department of Computer Science,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail ID - banaitvidyag@rediffmail.com
Dr. Prekshanjay Lipte
Department of Marathi,
Santaji Mahavidyalaya,
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail ID- prekshanjay@gmail.com


Editorial Advisory Board


Dr. A. K. Singh
Professor and Head,
Dept. of English,
Raja Balwant Singh College,
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University,
Agra-4
Email Id- aksinghagra@gmail.com
Dr. Sudhir Nikam
Professor and Head
PG Dept. of English,
B.N.N. College,
Bhiwandi, Mumbai- 421305
Email Id - sudhirnikam@gmail.com
Dr. Elavazhagan Kannan
Chief Knowledge Officer,
IIM Tiruchirapalli,
Tamilnadu
Email ID-ela@iimtrichy.ac.in,
ego3021@gmail.com
Dr. Madhavi Nikam
Professor,
PG Dept. of English,
R. K. Talreja College,
Ulhasnagar, Mumbai- 421003
Email Id - madhavinikam22@gmail.com
Dr. Jacqueline Jeane Thabah
Assistant Professor,
Department of Library and Information Science,
North Eastern Hill University,
Mawkynron-Umshing,
Shillong, Meghalaya
Email Id - jacquelinethabah@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Mangala Hirwade
Associate Professor,
Department of Library and Information Science,
RTM Nagpur University,
Nagpur
Email Id – hmangala@gmail.com
Dr. Madhu Kamra
Head, Dept. of English
Assistant Professor (Selection Grade),
Durga Mahavidyalaya, K.K Road,
Modha Para,
Raipur, Chattisgarh.
Email ID- madhukamra09@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Mohammed Ali Jinnah
Associate Professor,
Department of English,
Jamal Mohamed College,
Trichy- 20
Email ID- abdul.m.jinnah@gmail.com
Dr. G. B. Deglurkar
Former V. C.,
Deccan University,
Pune
E-mail ID - udeglurkar@hotmail.com
║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
772,716,489 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.