Users online: 574   
Email id

Editorial Board


Dr. M. M. Sury
Formerly Economic Advisor, Delhi State Finance Commission;
Formerly Reader, University of Delhi, Delhi, India
Email: editorial@journalpresindia.com

Dr. Prasant Kumar Panda
Department of Economics, Central University of Tamil Nadu,
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: prasantkumar@cutn.ac.in; editorial@journalpressindia.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Raghbendra Jha
Executive Director, Australia South Asia Research Centre (ASARC);
Head, Department of Economics, Australian National University,
Canberra, Australia

Prof. Shirin Rathore
Formerly Dean of Colleges and Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Business,
University of Delhi, Delhi, India

Mr. Girish Vanvari
Partner and National Head Tax,
KPMG India, Maharashtra, India

Ms. Chandra Lodha
Vice President-Tax, GE India Business Services Pvt. Ltd.,
Haryana, India

Prof. K.V. Bhanumurthy
Professor, Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India;
Formerly Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Business,
Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, India

Dr. Chitta Rajan Sarkar
Formerly Head, Department of Commerce,
University of Burdwan, West Bengal, India

Prof. N. R. Bhanumurthy
Professor, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy,
Delhi, India

Mr. Sandeep Jain
FCA, Chartered Accountant,
Senior Partner - SKC, Delhi, India

Dr. N. Hariharan
Senior Fellow, Faculty of Accounting and Finance,
Botho University, Gaborone, Botswana

Dr. Niti Bhasin
Department of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics,
University of Delhi, Delhi, India

Dr. S. M. Jawed Akhtar
Department of Economics, Aligarh Muslim University,
Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. S. K. Singh
Formerly Professor and Head, Department of Economics,
IGNOU, Delhi, India

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
404,356,742 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.