Users online: 1937   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board


  Dr. P.K. Suri
     Prof. & Head, Delhi School ofManagement (DSM)
     Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daulatpur,
     Bawana Road, Delhi - 110042, India

Editorial Advisory Board

Gautam, Vinayshil

Professor, OB & HR, Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi; and Past President, Global Institute of Flexible Systems Management (GIFT).

K.K. Agarwal

Chancellor, K. R. Mangalam University, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Delhi - NCR; Former Vice-Chancellor, Guru Gobind Singh University, Kashmere Gate, Delhi.

S.P. Aggarwal

US Based Gita and Ramayana Scholar, 11293 Ridermark Row, Columbia, Baltimore MD 21044; USA.

Y.P. Anand

A Gandhian and former Chairman, Railway Board, Add: 513, Sec-A, Pocket C, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070.

Kanika Bhal

Professor, OB & HR, and Head, Department of Management Studies, IIT, New Delhi 110016

S. Dubey

Project Director & Local Ethics Consellor, Government Industry Solutions Unit, TCS, Noida, Uttar Pradesh.

Anjali Ganesh

Professor, Department of Business Administration, St. Josoph Engineering College, Vamanjoor, Mangalore 575028.

Rashmi Jain

Chair & Professor, Dept of Inf. & Oper. Mgmt., Montclair State University, I Normal Avenue, Montclair, NJ

Sudhir K. Jain

Vice-Chancellor, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Udampur, Katra, J & K; Professor of Economics and former Head, Department of Management Studies, IIT, Delhi, New Delhi 110016.

Pradeep Kumar

Vice-Chancellor, Delhi Technological University (DTU), Shahbad Daulatpur, Bawana Road, Delhi - 110042

K.M. Mittal

Director, GIFT School of Human Values & Management Ethos, New Delhi

R.K. Mittal

Professor, Former Vice-Chancellor, Tirthankar Mahaveer University, Delhi Road, Moradabad 244001, UP.

P.R.K. Raju

General Manager (HR), Head HR/ER, Eastern Offshore Asset ONGC, Second Floor, Subhadra Arcade, Bhanugudi Junction, Kakinada 533

S. Debi Saini

Professor and Chairperson, Human Resource Management Area, Management Development Institute, Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon 122007.

Subhash Sharma

Director, Indus Business Academy, Lakshmipura, Thataguni Post, Kanakapura Main Road, Bangalore 560062.

Rajbir Singh

Head, Official Language, National Hydro Power Corporation Ltd., Faridabad 121003.


Professor, Strategy, Flexible Systems and Technology Management, IIT Delhi; and Founding President, Global Institute of Flexible Systems Management (GIFT).

Tojo Thatchenkery

Professor & Director, OD & KM, School of Public Policy, George Mason University, Arlimgton, Virgmia 22201, USA.

A.K. Vij

Professor and Head, School of management, ITM University, Sector 23A, Gurgaon 122 017, Haryana.

Prem Vrat

Vice-Chancellor, ITM University, Gurgaon, Former Vice-Chancellor, U.P. Technical University, Lucknow and Former Director, IIT Roorkee. Add: 1240, Sec-A, Pocket A, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070.

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
282,543,047 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.