Users online: 1533   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Lokanath Mishra,
    Associate Professor
    Department of Education
    Mizoram University
    Aizawl, Mizoram (India)
    Email: mishra_loknath@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Members

Prof. C.B. Sharma
    NIOS, New Delhi (India)

Prof. R.P Vadera
Head of the Department,
    Department of Education
    Mizoram University, Aizawl, Mizoram (India)

Prof. B.B. Mishra
    Former Head
    Department of Education and Dean
    School of Education and Humanities
    Mizoram University, Aizawl, Mizoram (India)

Prof. Sudarshan Chakra Panigrahi
    Professor and Head,
    CASE, Coordinator UGC,
    SAPS Centre of Advanced Study in Education (CASE)
    Faculty of Education & Psychology
    The M. S. University of Baroda,
    Vadodara, Gujrat (India)

Prof. S.K. Swain
    Faculty of Education
    BHU, Varanasi (India)

Prof. Benudhar Chinara
    Faculty of Education
    Department of Education, Visvabharati,
    Santiniketan (India)

Prof. K.C. Kapoor
    Faculty of Education,
    Rajiv Gandhi central university
    Arunachal Pradesh (India)

Prof. C.P.S. Chahuan
    Faculty of Education
    AMU, New Delhi (India)

Prof. Osman Titrek
    Faculty of Education
    Sakariya University, Turkey

Prof. Gara Latchhna
    Professor and Head
    Department of Education Andhra University,
    Viskhapatnam (India)

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
318,179,909 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.