Users online: 2487   
Email id

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Sujata Mangaraj (Dean, Management Studies, Regional College of Management Autonomous)

Assistant Editor

Dr. Bijaya Kumar Sundaray

Advisory Board

Dr. Freda Z. Hartman (Dean, College of Under graduate Business and Management, University of Phoenix, USA)
Prof. (Dr.) Y.K. Bhusan (Senior Adviser, IBS, Murnbai)
Mr. R. Bryan Holden (Executive Director. European Council for Business Education, Belgium)
Mr. Bijoy Sahoo (Chief Peoples Offi cer, Reliance Retail. Murnbai)
Dr. Harpal S. Grewal (Dean, School of Business, Clafl in University, USA)
Fr. J. Philip (President, XIME, Bangalore)
Dr. S.K. Tamotia (Ex-CMD, NALCO, Director, DCCM, Bhubaneswar)
Dr. Sheela Yadav (Dean. School of Business, University of Indianapolis, USA)
Dr. N.M. Kondap (Ex-Vice Chancellor, Narsec Monjee University.)
Dr. Anil Kukreja (Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Xavier University of Louisiana, USA)
Dr. O.M. Mohanty (Ex-Vice Chancellor, BPUT, Director, Technical, SRB)
Dr. P.C. Panda (Ex-Director (HR), GRIDCO)
Prof. (Dr.) Ludwig Weber (Me Gill University, Montreal, Canada)
Mr. C.K. Pudder (Executive Director (HR), NINL)

Editorial Office

Training & Development Journal
    Office of the ISTD Bhubaneswar Chapter
    MBA Department
    Regional College of Management (Autonomous)
    Chakadola Vihar
    Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar
    Tel: 0674-2302633
    Fax: 0674-2300421
    E-mail: tdjournalistd@gmail.com/drsujatamangaraj@yahoo.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
389,918,597 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.