Users online: 2882   
Email id

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Sujata Mangaraj, Professor & Dean, Department of Business Administration, School of Management Studies, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack-753003

Assistant Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Bijaya Kumar Sundaray (Reader, P.G. Department of PM & IR, Utkal University, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751004, Odisha)

Advisory Board

  • Dr. Freda Z. Hartman (Dean, College of Under graduate Business and Management, University of Phoenix, USA)

  • Prof. (Dr.) Y.K. Bhusan (Senior Adviser, IBS, Mumbai)

  • Mr. R. Bryan Holden (Executive Director, European Council for Business Education, Belgium)

  • Mr. Bijoy Sahoo (Chief Peoples Officer, Reliance Retail. Mumbai)

  • Dr. Harpal S. Grewal (Dean, School of Business, Claflin University, USA)

  • Fr. J. Philip (President, XIME, Bangalore)

  • Dr. S.K. Tamotia (Ex-CMD, NALCO, Director, DCCM, Bhubaneswar)

  • Dr. Sheela Yadav (Dean. School of Business, University of Indianapolis, USA)

  • Dr. N.M. Kondap (Ex-Vice Chancellor, Narsec Monjee University.)

  • Dr. Anil Kukreja (Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Xavier University of Louisiana, USA)

  • Dr. O.M. Mohanty (Ex-Vice Chancellor, BPUT, Director, Technical, SRB)

  • Dr. P.C. Panda (Ex-Director (HR), GRIDCO)

  • Prof. (Dr.) Ludwig Weber (Me Gill University, Montreal, Canada)

  • Mr. C.K. Podder (Executive Director (HR), NINL)

Editorial Office

Training & Development Journal
   Chairperson, ISTD, Bhubaneswar Chapter
   A/19, Phase-III,Trishna Enclave Near Patia Big Bazar
   E-mail: tdjournalistd@gmail.com/drsujatamangaraj@yahoo.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
469,954,241 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.