Users online: 266   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board

Executive Council

Founder President

Late Dr. B. D. Patil

President :

Vice-Presidents :



Secretary :

Joint Secretary :

Treasurer :

Dr. P. K. Ghosh

Dr. A. K. Mishra

Dr. R. V. Kumar

Dr. N. K. Shah

Dr. Sunil Kumar

Dr. Satyapriya

Dr. P. Saxena



North west Zone

Central Zone

North-east Zone

South Zone


: Dr. J. P. Singh

: Dr. A. K. Dixit

: Dr. S. K. Das

: Dr. Edna Antony


Dr. S. K. Mahanta

Dr. S. R. Kantwa

Dr. G. Sahay


Dr. R. P. Dwivedi

Dr. D. R. Palsania

Dr. H. C. Pandey

Advisory Editorial Board

Dr. Panjab Singh, Ex. Director General, ICAR and VC, BHU

Dr. G. B. Singh, Chairman, ASRB

Dr. P. S. Pathak, Ex. Director, IGFRI and ADG, ICAR

Dr. Bhagmal, Ex. Director, IGFRI

Dr. M. M. Roy, Director, CAZRI, Jodhpur

Dr. S. A. Faruqui, Ex. PCFC, IGFRI

Dr. Arun Verma, Ex. ADG (ANP), ICAR

Editorial Board

Chief Editor


: Dr. J. B. Singh

: Dr. S. K. Mahanta

Associate Editors

Dr. R. V. Kumar

Dr. V. K. Yadav

Dr. D. Vijay


Dr. R. P. Dwivedi

Dr. Shivadhar

Dr. C. Babu

Dr. B. G. Shivkumar

Dr. A. Arunachalam

Dr. R. K. Bhatt

Dr. D. R. Malaviya

Dr. P. S. Chattopadhaya

Dr. A. K. Shukla

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Dr. A. K. Rai

Dr. Sunil Kumar (Ex-officio)

Dr. P. Saxena (Ex-officio)

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
240,855,657 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.