Users online: 1150   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board


Prof Pankaj Gupta


Dr Aftab Alam

Associate Editors

Dr KL Chawla
Dr Ashok Kumar
TK Singhal

Managing Editor

Monawwar Eqbal

Assistant Editor

P Vishwas

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Abad Ahmed
Professor in Management
FMS, University of Delhi, Delhi
Dr Patmeshwar P Iyar
Chairman, Infoimation Management Cell,
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Dr Amarjit Singh
University of Hawai'i at Manoa Honolulu, USA
Dr Alfred NotoKo
Dean - College of Business and
Public Administration,
Kean University, New Jersey USA
Dr. DM Pestonjee
Ex-Chairman, Department of OB
Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
Dr Wan Muhd Aminuddin Wan Hussin, Hj.
School of Civil Engineering University Sains Malaysia
Mr KN Rattan
Director & Advisor, Laxmi Precision Screws Ltd,
Counsellor, TQM Institute, New Delhi
Dr Serajul Bhuiyan
Dept of Communication and journalism
Lincoln University, Pennsylvania, USA
Dr MP Gupta
Formerly Head & Dean
FMS, University of Delhi, Delhi
Dr Abdel Elah Saaty
King Abdul Aliz University, Jeddah KSA
Dr PK Jain
Department of Management
Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi
Prof Sushil
Department of Management
Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Layout & Design

Ashok Atrish

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
240,801,532 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.