Users online: 2007   
Email id

Editorial Board


Prof. G. Sujatha
Member, APPSC, Hyderabad


Dr. V. Nireekshana Babu
Professor & Director i/c,
Publications Division,
P.S. Telugu University, Hyderabad

Associate Editor:

Dr. L. Atchamamba
Assistant Professor & Head
Library & Information Science
PVNR Telangana Veterinary University, Hyderabad

Editorial Board Members

Prof. K. Venkata Rao (Librarian, Nagarjuna University, Guntur)

Dr. C. Murali Krishna (Librarian P.S. Telugu University)

Dr. K. Surendra Babu (Librarian i/c, S.V. University, Tirupati)

Dr. S. Yadagiri (In-Charge Librarian, Osmania University, Hyderabad)

Sri N. Roop Singh Naik (In-Charge Librarian, JNTU, Kukatpally, Hyderabad)

Dr. P. Venkata Ramana (Associate Professor, JNTU, Masabtank, Hyderabad)

Dr. K.S.R. Vithal (Professor, Library & Information Science),
N.T.R. College of Veterinary Science, S.V. Veterinary University,
Gannavaram-521102, Andhra Pradesh, India

Sri. M. Ratan Jyothi (In-Charge Librarian, Satavahana University, Karimnagar)

Dr. D. Prabhavathi (Librarian, Padmavathi Mahila University, Tirupati)

Dr. M. Dora Swamy (In-Charge Librarian, Dravidian University, Kuppam)

Dr. M.R. Murali Prasad (Librarian, CESS, Hyderabad)

Editorial Assistance:

Dr. A.S. Chakravarthi, Dr. D. Ismail, Sri A. Sunil

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
519,564,035 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.