Users online: 2053   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members

Prof. C. Aruna Prasad Reddy (Librarian, S.V. University, Tirupati)
Prof. K. Venkata Rao (Librarian, Nagarjuna University, Guntur)
Dr. C. Murali Krishna (Librarian P.S. Telugu University)
Dr. S. Yadagiri (In-Charge Librarian, Osmania University, Hyderabad)
Sri N. Roop Singh Naik (In-Charge Librarian, JNTU, Kukatpally, Hyderabad)
Dr. P. Venkata Ramana (Associate Professor, JNTU, Masabtank, Hyderabad)
Sri K.S.R. Vithal (Sr. Asst. Librarian, Veterinary University, Gannavaram)
Sri. M. Ratan Jyothi (In-Charge Librarian, Satavahana University, Karimnagar)
Dr. V. Nagabhushanam (Asst. Librarian, Kakatiya University, Warangal)
Dr. D. Prabhavathi (In-Charge Librarian, Padmavathi Mahila University, Tirupati)
Dr. L. Atchamamba (Asst. Professor, SVV University, College of Veterinary Science, Hyderabad)
Dr. M. Dora Swamy (In-Charge Librarian, Dravidian University, Kuppam)
Dr. M. R. Murali Prasad (Librarian, CESS, Hyderabad)

Editorial Assistance :

Dr. A.S. Chakravarthi
Sri D. Ismail
Sri A. Sunil

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
105,258,427 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.