Users online: 1304   
Email id

Editorial Board


Prof (Dr) R K Sharma
    Former Head, Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
    All-India Institute of Medical Sciences New Delhi- 110029

Associate Editors

Prof. S.K. Dhattarwal,
    Forensic Medicine,
    PGIMS, Rohtak, Haryana

Dr. Adarsh Kumar,
    Additional Professor of Forensic Medicine,
    AIIMS, New Delhi

Dr. Vijaynath V,
    Associate Professor of Forensic Medicine,
    Vinayaka Mission Medical college, Tamil Nadu

Ms. Roma Khan,
    Forensic Sciences, INSAAF Mumbai

Dr. Imran Sabri,
    Assistant Professor, Department of Bio-Medical Sciences.
    College of Medicine, King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia

International Editorial Advisory Board

Prof B.N. Yadav,
    Forensic Medicine,
    BP Koirala Institute of Medical Sciences, Nepal

Dr Vasudeva Murthy Challakere Ramaswam
    Senor Lecturer, Department of Pathology,
    International Medical University, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia

Babak Mostafazadeh,
    Associate Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology,
    Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran-Iran

Dr. Sarathchandra Kodikara
    Lecturer in Forensic Medicine
    Department of Forensic Medicine,
    Faculty of Medicine, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

National Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. N.K. Agarwal,
    Forensic Medicine, UCMS, Delhi

Prof. P.K. Chattopadhyay,
    Forensic Sciences, Amity University, Noida

Prof Dalbir Singh,
    Forensic Medicine, PGIMER,Chandigarh

Dr. Harish Pathak,

Prof. J. Gargi,
    GGS medical College, Faridkot

Prof. P.C. Dikshit,
    Forensic Medicine,
    Jamia Hamdard Medical College, New Delhi

Prof. Anil Mittal,
    Forensic Medicine,
    Vardhman Mahavir Medical college, New Delhi

Prof. Balbir Kaur,
    Forensic Medicine,
    MM institute of Medical Sciences, Ambala

Prof. Mukesh Yadav,
    Forensic Medicine,
    School of Medical Sciences and research,Greater Noida

Prof. T.K.K. Naidu,
    Forensic Medicine,
    Prathima Institute of Medical Sciences Andhra Pradesh

Prof. S. Das,
    Forensic Medicine,
    Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences Dehradun

Col Ravi Rautji,
    Forensic Medicine,
    Armed Forces Medical College, Pune

Dr. Manish Nigam
    Professor and head, Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
    Sri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Sciences, INDORE (M.P.)

Dr Shailesh Kudva
    Rajasthan Dental College and Hospital Jaipur 302026

Usmanganishah Makandar
    Associate Professor, Anatomy,
    AIMS, Bhatinda

Dr Pratik Patel
    Professor and Head Forensic Medicine,
    Smt NHL Municipal Medical college Ahmedabad

Basappa S. Hugar,
    Associate Professor in Forensic Medicine,
    Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore

Dr Vandana Mudda (Awati),
    Associate Prof, Dept of FMT,
    M.R. Medical college, Gulbarga, Karnataka,India

Dr. HarishKumar N.
    Associate Professor, Dept. of Forensic Medicine,
    Sri Siddhartha Medical College, Tumkur

Dr. Gowri Shankar,
    Associate Professor, Forensic Medicine,
    SNMC, Bagalkot

Dr. Manjunath Badni
    Reader, Dept of Oral pathology
    Maharana Pratap college of Dentistry and research centre Gwalior

Dr. L.Ananda Kumar
    Associate.Professor, Forensic Medicine
    Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, (RIMS), Kadapa

Dr. Ramesh Nanaji Wasnik
    Associate Professor and Head Forensic Medicine
    Late B.R.K.M. Govt. Medical college, Jagdalpur

Dr. Sachin Sinha Reader,
    Dept. of Oral Pathology & Microbiology Daswani
    Dental College & Research Centre, Rajasthan

Our Contact Info:

Dr R K Sharma
Institute of Medico-Legal Publications
4th Floor, Statesman house building
Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place
New Delhi-110001
tel no: +91 - 09971888542
Fax no: +91 11 3044 6500

Email: medicolegalupdate@gmail.com
Website: www.medicolegalupdate.org

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
326,938,469 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.