Users online: 608   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board

Publisher & Editor

Amit Gupta

Executive Editor

Ravi K. Dhar

Managing Editor

Neeru Johri

Editorial Advisory Board

Richard Seyler-ling
Telenor, Norway

Harmeet Sawhney
Dept. of Telecommunication
Indiana University, USA

Jan Servaes
Professor & Director (CSSC)
University of Massachusetts, USA

Arvind Singhal
Professor of Communication,
Sam Donaldson Centre for
Communication Studies
Univesity of Texas EI Paso, USA

Daya Thussu
Prof. of Communication, University of Westminster
Harrow, UK

Shin Kim
School of Communication, Hallym University
Chuncheon, Korea

Akiba A. Cohen
Moshe Thumim Professor of Communication
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Gita Bamezai
Prof. & Head, Dept. of Communication Research
Indian Institute of Mass Communication,
New Delhi

Cover Design

Ashish Chatterjee

Editorial Assistant

Ishwari Suyal

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
237,380,948 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.