(54.161.201.200)
Users online: 2614   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id
 

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

CP Malik
    School of Life Sciences, Jaipur National University, Jaipur-302 025, India
    Email: cpm_malik@yahoo.com; cpmalik26@gmail.com

Editors

Shabir Hussain Wani,
Division of Genetics and Plant Breeding, SKUAST-K, Shalimar, Srinagar-190025, J&K. Email: shabirhussainwani@gmail.com

Bir Bahadur,
Professor, Department of Botany, Warangal, Hyderabad. Email: birbahadur5april@gmail.com

AK Bhatnagar,
Department of Botany, University of Delhi, Delhi. Email: akbhatnagar49@gmail.com

SS Gosal,
Director, Department of Genetics and Biotechnology, Panjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana. Email: ssgosal@rediffmail.com

Gabor Kocsy,
Agricultural Research Institute of the Hungarian Academy of Science, Brunszvik u. 2. 2462 Martonvasar, Hungary. Email: kocsyg@mail.mgki.hu

J Mariath,
Demetrio Riberio 259, Apto 401, 90010-310 Porto Alegre Rs Brasil, South America. Email: jorge.mariath@ufrgs.br

Usha Mukandan,
Department of Plant Biotechnology, Ramniranjan Jhunjhuwala College, Mumbai University, Ghatkopar, Mumbai. Email: umukundan@hotmail.com

Harsh Nayyar,
Department of Botany, University of Punjab, Chandigarh. Email: harshnayyar@hotmail.com

Bosa E Okoli,
Department of Botany, University of Port Harcourt, PMB 5323 Port Harcourt, Nigeria. Email: bosaeokoli@yahoo.co.uk

AK Rai,
Department of Botany, University of Banaras, Varanasi. Email: akrai.bhu@gmail.com

Usha Rao,
Department of Botany, University of Delhi, Delhi. Email: usharaolab@yahoo.com

N Rishi,
Director, Amity Institute of Virology and Immunology, Amity University Campus, Sector-125, Noida. Email: narayan.rishi@gmail.com

Parto Roshandel,
Department of Biology, University of Shahrekord, Iran. Email: p_roshandel@yahoo.com

VS Sashidhar,
Department of Crop Physiology, University of Agricutural Sciences, GKVK Campus, Bangalore-560065. Email: vrsashi@yahoo.com

PC Sharma,
Project Director, CSSRI, Karnal. Email: pcsharma@cssri.ernet.in

Helena Storchova,
Institute of Experimental Botany, Academy of Science of the Czech Republic, Rozvojova 135. 165 00 Prague 6, Lysoleje, Czech Republic. Email: storchova@ueb.cas.cz

M Sujatha,
Projector Director, Directorate of Oil Seeds Research, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad-500 030. Email: sujata@yahoo.com

Assistant Editors

R Puri,
Department of Botany, University of Punjab, Chandigarh. Email: puriricha26@gmail.com

D Sanadhya,
School of Life Sciences, Jaipur National University, Jaipur, Rajasthan. Email: dheerasanadhya@yahoo.com

Ritesh Kaur,
Department of Life Sciences, Jaipur National University, Jaipur. Email: ritesh.riteshkaur@gmail.com

Advisors

YP Abrol,
Adjunct Professor and INSA Hon Scientist, Department of Environmental Botany, Hamdard University, Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi-110062. Email: ypabrol@gmail.com

PK Gupta,
Emeritus Professor, Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding, Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut-250 004. Email: pkgupta36@hotmail.com

PP Jauhar,
Professor of Cytogenetics, USDA-ARS, Northern Crop Science Lab Fargo, North Dakota-58105 USA. Email: prem.jauhar@ndsu.edu

CK Rao,
Director, Foundation for Biotechnology Awareness and Education, Bangalore. Email: krao@vsnl.com

SK Sopory,
Vice Chancellor, Jawahar Lal University, New Delhi. Email: sopory@icgeb.res.in

HN Verma,
Vice Chancellor, Jaipur National University, Jaipur. Email: vermalko@yahoo.co.uk

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
263,043,151 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.