Users online: 3910   
Email id

Editorial Board


Dr. Bijaylaxmi Rautaray
Chief Librarian,
KIIT Deemed to be University
E-mail: editorkjlim@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. Dillip K Swain
KIIT Deemed to be University
E-mail: swaindk_69@yahoo.co.in

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Tiber Koltay
Professor, DLIS, Szent Istvan University,
Faculty of Applied Arts and Pedagogy,
Jaszbereny, Hungary
E-mail: Koltay.Tibor@abpk.szie.hu

Prof Jose Antonio Cordon Garcia
Profesoor Titular,
Universidad de Salamanca, Spain
E-mail: jcordon@usal.es

Dr. H. Anil Kumar
Librarian, Indian Institute of Management,
Ahmedabad, India
E-mail: anilkumar@iima.ac.in

Edgar Crook
Assistant Director, Information Governance,
Information Management Services,
Australian Sports Commission, Australia
E-mail: Edgar.Crook@ausport.gov.au

Prof. N. Laxman Rao
Ex-Professor, DLIS,
University College of Arts & Social Sciences,
Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
E-mail: naglaxman@gmail.com

Prof. G. Sujatha
Head, University Library,
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Open University,
Hyderabad, India
E-mail: sujathag_dr@hotmail.com

Dr. Ramesh C. Gaur
Director (L&I) and Head,
IGNCA, New Delhi, India
E-mail: rcgaur66@gmail.com

Dr. C. K. Swain
Indian Institute of Management Raipur, India
E-mail: ckswain1969@gmail.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
445,306,718 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.