Users online: 2498   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board


Chief Patron

:Dr. B. Mishra

Editor in Chief

:Dr. R.M. Bhagat
Director Research

Executive Editor

:Dr. Deepak Kher
Associate Director Research

Members of the Editorial Board

Dr. K.S. Risam:Director Extension Education
Dr. R.M. Bhagat:Director Resident Instruction-cum-Dean PGS
Dr. A.R. Nazki:Dean, FVSc. & AH
Dr. C.S. Kalha:Associate Dean, FOA
Dr. Ajay Koul:Dean, FOA
Prof. Mohd. Saleem:Prof. & Head, Div. of Agro-Forestry
Prof. S.K. Gupta:Prof. & Head, Div. of Vety. Clinical Medicine
║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
140,169,902 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.