Users online: 115   
Email id

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr N.N. Goswami


Dr Tapan Adhya, Dr Bijay Singh, Dr K.S. Dadhwal, Dr Madhumita Das, Dr. G.S. Dasog, Dr S.P. Datta, Dr. Ravinder Kaur, Dr KP Patel, Dr V.K Phogat, Dr T.R. Rupa, Dr S.K. Sanyal, Dr J.P. Sharma, Dr K.L. Sharma, Dr J.P. Singh, Dr Muneswar Singh, Dr J.C. Tarafdar; Dr R.K. Rattan (Ex-officio) and Dr S.K. Mahapatra (Ex-officio)

International Consulting Editors

Dr J.D. Beaton, Dr K Harmsen, Dr. Rattan Lal and Dr Paul L.G. Vlek



Dr J.C. Katyal


Dr. Anand Swarup and Dr J.P. Sharma


Dr R.K. Rattan

Joint Secretary

Dr S.K. Mahapatra

Assistant Secretary

Dr. K.M. Manjaiah


Dr. D.R. Biswas


   Dr J.S. Kanwar, Dr D.R. Bhumbla, Dr J.S.P. Yadav, Dr G.S. Sekhon, Dr S.S. Khanna,
Dr I.P. Abrol, Dr N.N. Goswami, Dr G. Dev, Dr D.K. Das, Dr M. Velayutham, Dr P.K. Chhonkar,
     Dr. G. Narayanasamy and Dr J.S. Samra (Past Presidents; Ex-officio)

   Dr Dharam Singh Dabas, Dr Madhumita Das, Dr K.B. Dudde, Dr R. Jeyakumar,
Dr Sushanta Kumar Pattanayak, Dr K.P. Raverkar, Dr Rama Kant Singh, Dr Yadvinder Singh,
      Dr P.S. Sinsinwar and Dr K Sudhir

Dr. G. Bhupal Raj, Dr. B.S. Dwivedi, Dr. A.N. Ganeshamurthy, Dr. B.S. Ghuman, Dr. Baleshwar Mishra,
   Dr. Navneet Pareek, Prof. Ravi Kumar, Dr. D. Damodar Reddy, Dr. Surendra Singh
      and Dr. Yadvendra Pratap Singh

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
477,290,606 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.