Users online: 2383   
Email id

Editorial Board


Dr. N.K. Ganguly, Ex-Director General, ICMR

Dr. J.L. Vegad, Ex-President, IAVP


Dr. S. Singh, AIIMS, New Delhi


Dr. R. Sharma, Hisa

Dr. H. Dadhich, Bikaner


Dr. R.S. Chauhan, GBPUAT, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand


Dr. S. Ambawani, Pantnagar

Dr. A.P. Singh, Bikaner


Ms. A. Joshi, Gurgaon


Dr. K.P. Singh, Pantnagar

Dr. S. Agrawal, Pantnagar

Dr. R. Rathore, Izatnagar

Dr. A.K. Upadhyay, Pantnagar

Dr. (Ms.) M. Chauhan, Gurgaon

Dr. B. Singh, Pantnagar

Dr. L. Singhal, Noida

Dr. S. Khurana, Palampur

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Yashpal S. Malik, College of Animal Biotechnology,
Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Science University (GADVASU),
Ludhiana 141004, Punjab, India;
Email: malikyps@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Dr. Kuldeep Dhama, Principal Scientist, ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar-243122, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India;
Email: kdhama@rediffmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Ravindra P.V., Department of Biochemistry, CSIR-CFTRI,
KRS Road, Mysuru-570020, Karnataka, India;
Email: raviravindra1@gmail.com

Dr. R.S. Sethi, College of Biotechnology, GADVASU,
Ludhiana, Punjab, India;
Email: rs.sethi@yahoo.com

Dr. V. Balamurugan, Principal Scientist, ICAR-National Institute of Veterinary Epidemiology and Disease Informatics,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India;
Email: balavirol@gmail.com

Dr. H.C. Chauhan, Professor & Head, Veterinary Microbiology, COVS, SDAU,
Dantiwada, Gujarat, India;
Email: hcchauhan1972@gmail.com

Dr. Mithilesh Singh, Scientist (SS), ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute,
Izatnagar-243122, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India;
Email: drmithileshsingh@yahoo.com

Dr. Ruchi Tiwari, Assistant Professor, COVS, DUVASU,
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India;
Email: ruchi.vet@gmail.com

Dr. Saminathan M., Scientist, Pathology, ICAR-IVRI,
Izatnagar-243122, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India;
Email: drswamyvet@gmail.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. Daljeet Chabra, Professor & Head, Dept. of Vet. Microbiology, COVS, Mhow,
Madhya Pradesh, India;
Email: drdaljeet@gmail.com

Dr. Namita Joshi, Professor, Department of VPH, COVS,
Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India;
Email: namitajoshivet@gmail.com

Dr. Anju Nayak, Professor & Head, Dept. of Vet. Microbiology, COVS,
Jabalpur-482001, Madhya Pradesh, India;
Email: nayakanju@rediffmail.com

Dr. Prashant Kumar, Assistant Professor-II, Institute of Virology & Immunology, Amity University,
Noida-201303, Uttar Pradesh, India;
Email: pkumar18@amity.edu

Dr. Ranvijay Singh, Associate Professor & Incharge Head, Department of VPH & Epidemiology,
Jabalpur-482001, Madhya Pradesh, India;
Email: rvsvet24oct@gmail.com

Member Editorial Board

Dr. Rajashree S. Gandge, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Bombay Veterinary College,
Parel, Mumbai-400 012, Maharashtra, India;
Email: rajashrigandge@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Naveen Kumar, Scientist, ICAR-National Institute of High Security Animal Diseases,
OIE Reference Laboratory for Avian Influenza, Anand Nagar, Bhopal-462021, Madhya Pradesh, India;
Email: navyog.yadav84@gmail.com

Dr. D.P. Bora, Assistant Professor, Veterinary College,
Khanapara, Guwahati, Assam, India
E-mail: drdpbora@gmail.com

Dr. M. Rout, Scientist, Project Directorate on Foot-and-Mouth Disease (PD-FMD),
Mukteswar-263138, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India;
Email: drmrout@gmail.com

Dr. Munish Batra, Assistant Professor, Veterinary Pathology, COVAS, GBPUAT,
Pantnagar, Uttarakhand, India;
Email: munishbatra74@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sonu Ambwani, Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering, CBSH, GBPUA&T,
Pantnagar-263145, Uttarakhand, India
E-mail: ambwani_sonu@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Sharma, Assistant Professor & In-charge, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Biotechnology,
PGIVER Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences (RAJUVAS),
Jamdoli, Jaipur-302031, Rajasthan, India;
Email: drsharmask01@hotmail.com

Advisory Board

Dr. S.K. Garg, Meerut

Dr. (Mrs.) U.K. Chauhan, Rewa

Dr. L. Krishna, Ghaziabad

Dr. R. Prasad, Noida

Dr. K.D. Singh, USA

Dr. P. Chand, Uttarakhand

Dr. U.D. Gupta, Agra

Dr. N. Singh, Ghaziabad

Dr. B.P. Singh, USA

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
514,135,880 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.