Users online: 1204   
Email id

Editorial Board

Office Bearers

Chief Patron


Dr BS Bisht,
   Vice Chancellor, GB Pant Univ of Ag & Tech, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand

Executive Patron


Dr MC Nautiyal,
   Dean, College of Forestry and Hill Ag, GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand



Dr PS Bisht,
   Dean, VCSG College of Horticulture, Bharsar, GBPUAT, Uttarakhand

Vice President (s)


Dr AK Sharma,
   Additional Director Hort, Deptt of Hort, Govt of Uttarakhand, Chaubattia

Dr SK Thakur,
   CSK HPKVV, Palampur, Himachal Pradesh

Dr VK Rao,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr PJ Handique,
   Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam

Dr MS Mir,
   Sher-e-Kashmir Univ Ag & Sci Tech, Shalimar, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir



Dr VK Yadav,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Joint Secretary


Dr Sanjeev Sharma,
   Central Potato Research Institute, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Dr Sunil Kumar,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr OC Sharma,
   Sher-e-Kashmir Univ of Ag Sci & Tech, RARS, Leh, Jammu & Kashmir

Dr Vinod K Sharma,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr Mayank Rai,
   Central Agricultural University, Manipur

Editor-in-Chief, J Hill Ag


Dr Satish K Sharma,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Associate Editor


Dr KC Sharma,
   CSKHPKVV, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh



Dr Chandra Dev,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Business Manager


Dr AK Pandey,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

International Advisory Board

Members From India

Dr Mangla Rai,
   President NAAS and Former Secretary DARE, Govt. of India


Dr P L Gautam,
   Chairman, National Biodiversity Authority, Govt. of India


Dr Anwar Alam,
   Vice Chancellor, Sher-e-Kashmir Univ Ag & Sci Tech, Srinagar, J&K


Dr KM Bujarbaruah,
   Vice Chancellor, Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, Assam


Dr K R Dhiman,
   Vice Chancellor, Dr YSP Univ of Hort & Forestry, Solan, HP


Dr Bhag Mal,
   South Asia Coordinator, Biodiversity International, New Delhi

Members From Abroad

Dr JDH Keatinge,
   Director General, AVRDC, World Vegetable Centre, Taiwan


Dr Md. Yousuf Mian,
   Director General, BARI, Gazipur, Bangladesh


Dr C Kole,
   Clemson University, South Carolina, USA


Prof (Dr) FG Schroeder,
   Dresdan, Germany


Dr G Paliyat,
   University of Guelph, Ontario, Canada


Dr Ramesh Thakur,
   Michigan Technical University, Houghton, USA

Executive Councillors

Dr VK Joshi,
   Prof & Head,
   Univ Hort & Forestry, Solan,
   Himachal Pradesh

Dr AK Singh,
   Horticulture, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi,
   Uttar Pradesh

Dr AK Singh,
   Professor and Head,
   Forestry, GB Pant Univ of Ag & Tech. Hill Campus, Ranichauri,

Dr Vandana A Kumar,
   Biological Sciences, GB Pant Univ of Ag & Tech. Hill Campus, Ranichauri,

Dr VK Sah,
   Professor Ecology,
   GB Pant Univ of Ag & Tech. Hill Campus, Ranichauri,

Editorial Board (2010)

Dr Alkesh Kandoria,
   PSCST, Chandigarh

Dr Pankaj Panwar,
   CSWCRTI Chandigarh

Dr Ashok Thakur,
   UHF, Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dr Pawan Sharma,
   ICAR Res Complex Imphal, Manipur

Dr AV Singh,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr PS Kashyap,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr B K Khanduri,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr Rakesh Sharma,
   UHF, Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dr B Prasad,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr Rashmi Yadav,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr BK Mishra,
   North Eastern Hill Univ, Meghalaya

Dr S Tripathi,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr BM Pandey,
   VPKAS, Almora, Uttarakhand

Dr SC Singh,
   CSUAT, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dr Deep Ji Bhat,
   SKUAST (J), Jammu & Kashmir

Dr Shachi Shah,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr Med Ram Verma,
   IVRI, Izatnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dr TP Singh,
   GBPUAT, Ranichauri, Uttarakhand

Dr N Bhardwaj,
   CHF, Passighat, Arunanchal Pradesh

Dr Tsering Stobdan,
   DIHAR, Leh, Jammu & Kashmir

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
91,869,972 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.