Users online: 1474   
Email id

Editorial Board

Founder Editor

    Prof. Nafees A. Khan


    Dr. Anwar Shahzad

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Normah M. Noor:
Director of INBIOSIS, The National University of Malaysia, Malaysia.

Prof. (Dr.) Jose Antonio Manzanera:
Research Group Sustainable Management, Faculty of Forestry Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, ETSI Montes. Ciudad Universitaria s/nE28040, Madrid, Spain.

Dr. Mohad. Aslam:
Director, Department of Biotechnology, MHRD, CGO complex Govt. India, New Delhi.

Prof. Rajiv M. Agarwal:
School of Studies in Botany, Jiwaji University, Gwalior. 474011.

Dr. Shamim A. Ansari:
Director, Institute of Forest Productivity, NH 23, Gumla Road, Lalgutwa, Ranchi-835303. (Jharkhand).

Dr. Vera Alexieva:
Acad. M. Popov Institute of Plant Physiology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Bl. 21.

Dr. Eman Abdel-Samiaa A.H. Alam:
Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, Helwan University, Egypt

Dr. Antonio Ferrante:
Department of Plant Production, University of Milano, Via Celoria 2, 20133 - Milan.

Prof. Basanti Biswal:
School of Life Sciences, Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar, Orissa- 786019.

Prof. Usha Chakraborty:
Department of Botany, University of North Bengal, Siliguri, Darjeeling-734013, India.

Dr. Padmanabh Dwivedi:
Dept. of Plant Physiology, Institute of Agriculture Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-221005.

Dr. Priscila L. Gratao:
Departamento de Genetica, ESALQ-USP, Av. Pedua Dias, 11, Piracicaba, SP, CEP 13400-970, Brazil

Prof. Firoz Mohammad:
Department of Botany, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh-202 002.

Dr .P. Giridhar:
Principal Scientist, Plant Cell Biotechnology Department, CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute (CFTRI), Mysore-570 020, Karnataka, India.

Prof. Dr. Jutta Papenbrock:
Institut fuer Botanik, Leibniz Universitaet Hannover, Herrenhaeuserstr. 2, D-30419 Hannover.

Dr. M. Tabish Rehman:
Interdisciplinary Biotechnology Unit, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh 202 002.

Prof. M. Taha Sakr:
Deapartment of Botany, Faculty of Agriculture, Mansoura, Egypt.

Prof. Yogesh K. Sharma:
Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow-226007.

Prof. Baishnab Tripathy:
School of Life Sciences, Jawahar Lal University, New Delhi 110067.

Prof. Ismail Turkan:
Department of Biology, Ege University, Izmir, Turkey.

Dr. Shahid Umar:
Department of Botany, Hamdard University, New Delhi 110062.

Prof. Dinesh C. Uprety:
Emeritus Scientist, Division of Plant Physiology, IARI, New Delhi 110012.

Prof. Abdul Wahid:
Department of Botany, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad-38040, Pakistan.

Dr. Zakir Hussain:
Principal Scientist, Vegetable Science, IARI, New Delhi, India.

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
372,617,471 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.