Users online: 3476   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

G.S. Rajorhia,
     Ex. Prof. Dairy Technology,
     National Dairy Research Instt.,


M.P. Gupta,
     Ex. Prof. & Head Dairy Science
     Veterinary University,

Assoc. Editor

Tanveer Alam,
     Joint Director
     Indian Instt. of Packaging,

Managing Editor

R.D. Goel,


Rameshwar Singh, Karnal

Alok Jha, Varanasi

D.C. Sen, Mohanpur

S.K. Kanawjia, Karnal

A.S. Bawa, Siddarth Nagar

V.R. Boghra, Anand

V.B. Singh, Udaipur

A.K. Shankhla, Udaipur

M.K. Salooja, Delhi

A.K. Mishra, Mohanpur

G.R. Patil, Karnal

D.D. Shukla, Izatnagar

Amarjit Kaur, Ludhiana

A.G. Bhadania, Anand

Kamal G. Nath, Bangalore

K. Jayaraj Rao, Bangalore

Aruna Palta, Raipur

H.K. Sharma, Longowal

Please write to :

The Managing Editor
    Agricultural Research
    Communication Centre
    1130, Sadar, Karnal - 132 001.
    Phone No: +91-184-2255080
    E mail : arccgoel@yahoo.co.in
    Phone No : +91-184-2255080

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
153,026,292 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.