Users online: 1516   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Executive Council


Dr. P. L. Gautam

Chairperson, Protection of Plant Varieties & Farmers Rights Authority (PPV&FRA),
NASC, New Delhi

Advisory Board

Dr. M. C. Sharma,

Director & VC, IVRI, Izatnagar

Dr. H. P. Singh,

DDG (Hort.), ICAR

Dr. Arvind Kumar

DDG (Education), ICAR, New Delhi

Dr. A. K. Srivastava,

Director & VC, NDRI, Karnal

Dr. W. S. Lakra,

Director & VC, CIFE, Mumbai

Dr. B. S. Bisht,

Vice Chancellor, GBPUA&T, Pantnagar

Dr. Vinita Sharma,

Advisor, DST, New Delhi

Dr. B. S. Hansra,

Professor, IGNOU, New Delhi

Dr. Rita S. Raghuvanshi,

Dean COHS, GBPUA&T, Pantnagar

Prof. Padma Vasudevan,

IIT, New Delhi

Executive Committee


Dr. J. P. Sharma

General Secretary

Dr. Rajneesh Tyagi


Dr. C. B. Singh

Chief Editor

Dr. J. P. Sharma


Dr. Premlata Singh

Dr. S. K. Dubey

Dr. Rupasi Tiwari

Dr. Nishi Sharma


On line Editor

Shri Anand V. Dubey

Ms. Pooja Sah

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
318,180,142 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.