(18.204.42.98)
Users online: 3154   
Email id
 

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Naveen Kumar
    Delhi Technological University,
    New Delhi, India
    Email: editor.journalofbiofuels@gmail.com

Assistant Editor

Dr. Sidharth
    Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology,
    New Delhi, India
    Email: sidraje2002@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Members

Prof. L.M. Das,
Former Professor, Center for Energy Studies,
IIT Delhi, New Delhi, India
lmdas1@rediffmail.com

Prof. S.N.Naik,
Center for Rural Development & Technology,
IIT Delhi, New Delhi, India
naiksn@gmail.com

Dr. A.K. Pandey,
Scientist 'G', Forest Research Institute,
Dehradun, India
akpandey10@rediffmail.com

Dr. R.B.N. Prasad,
Former Head, Lipid Division, IICT,
Hyderabad, India
rbnprasad@rediffmail.com

Dr. H.M.Behl,
Former Scientist 'G',
National Botanical Research Institute,
Lucknow, India
hmbehl@neem.net

Prof. Anju Chaddha,
Department of Biotechnology,
IIT Madras, Chennai, India
anjuc@iitm.ac.in

Dr. R.K Malhotra,
Former Director, IOCL R&D Center,
Faridabad, India
rkmalhotra@me.com

Dr. D.K. Tuli,
Former Executive Director, IOCL R&D Center,
Faridabad, India
tulidk@indianoil.in

Dr. B. Gurudev Singh,
Scientist 'G',
Institute of Forest Genetics and Tree Breeding,
Coimbatore, India
gurudev@icfre.org

Dr. R.K Tyagi,
Principal Scientist,
National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resource,
New Delhi, India
rktyagi@nbpgr.ernet.in

Prof. GhasemNajafpour,
Head, Biotechnology Research Center,
Noshirvani University Technology, Iran
najafpour8@gmail.com

Prof. Choul-Gyun Lee,
Department of Biological Engineering,
Inha University, Incheon, South Korea
leecg@inha.ac.kr

Prof. I.M. Bugaje,
Former Director General/CEO,
National Research Institute for Chemical Technology,
Zaria, Nigeria
idrismbugaje@yahoo.com

Dr. SudipChakraborty,
Senior Research Scientist,
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering,
University of Calabria,
Arcavacata, Rende CS, Italy
zsudip.c@gmail.com

Dr. Vinod Kumar Sharma,
Senior Scientist,
ENEA, Matera, Italy
sharma@enea.it

Prof. AnujChandel,
Engineering School of Lorena,
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
anuj.kumar.chandel@gmail.com

Prof. Mohammad Pazouki,
Materials and Energy Research Centre,
Karaj, Iran
mpaz6@yahoo.com

Dr. Ftwi Yohaness Hagos,
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
ftwi@ump.edu.my


Complete Publisher/Editorial Office Address

DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD.B-9, Local Shopping Complex,
A-Block, NarainaVihar, Ring Road
New Delhi - 110028
Tel: +91-11-45055555, 45055535, 45055538

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
471,133,773 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.