Users online: 1453   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board



:Prof. Naveen Kumar

Editorial Board Members

Prof. L.M. Das
   Center for Energy Studies,
   IIT Delhi, New Delhi
Prof. S.N. Naik
   Center for Rural Development &
   Technology, IIT Delhi, New Delhi
Dr. A.K. Pandey
   Scientist F, Tropical Forest Research
   Institute, Jabalpur
Dr. R.B.N. Prasad
   Head, Lipid Division, IICT,
Dr. H.M. Behl
   Former Scientist ‘G’, National Botanical
   Research Institute, Lucknow
Prof. Anju Chaddha
   Department of Biotechnology,
   IIT Madras, Chennai
Dr. R.K. Malhotra
   Executive Director, IOCL R&D Center,
Dr. D.K. Tuli
   General Manager, IOCL R&D Center,
Dr. S.K. Singal
   Scientist ‘G’, Indian Institute of Petroleum,
Dr. B. Gurudev Singh
   Scientist ‘F’, Institute of Forest Genetics
   and Tree Breeding, Coimbatore
Dr. R.K Tyagi
   Principal Scientist, National Bureau of
   Plant Genetic Resource, New Delhi
Prof. Ghasem Najafpour
   Head, Biotechnology Research Center,
   Noshirvani University Technology, Iran
Prof. Choul-Gyun Lee
   Department of Biological Engineering, Inha
   University, Incheon 402-751, South Korea
Prof. El Sayed Hussein El Sayed Ziedan
   National Research Centre,
   Plant Pathology Department,
   Tahrir St., Dokki Cairo, Egypt.
║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
105,544,820 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.