Users online: 2670   
Email id

Editorial Board

Mr. M. Gopalakrishnan,
    Secretary General,
    International Commission on
    Irrigation and Drainage,

Prof. A.K. Gosain,
    Department of Civil Engineering,
    Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Prof. S.K. Mazumder,
    Former Professor,
    Department of Civil Engineering,
    Delhi College of Engineering
    (now Delhi Technological University),

Dr. T.B.S. Rajput,
    Project Director,
    Water Technology Centre,
    Indian Agricultural Research Institute

Mr. Tom Soo,
    Executive Director,
    IWRA and Project Manager,
    Association VERSeau Développement,

Prof. Ngai Weng Chan,
    Director, IWRA, and Professor,
    School of Humanities,
    University Sains,

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
437,167,993 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.