Users online: 1727   
Email id

Editorial Board


Honorary Fellows

Agril and Biotech Ltd. & M/S Nico Orgo Manures

Dr. D.J. Raski- USA

Dr. D.S. Bhatti- India; Dr. M.S. Jairajpuri - India

Dr. B.S. Yadav- India; Dr. J.S. Gill- India

Editorial Board



Dr. Pankaj, Division of Nematology, I.A.R.I., New Delhi

Dr. Vishal S. Somvanshi, Division of Nematology, I.A.R.I., New Delhi


Dr. Keith G. Davies, UK

Dr. Richard Sikora, Germany

Dr. Byron Adams, USA

Dr. R.K. Walia, Hisar

Dr. Gautam Chawla, New Delhi

Dr. M.R. Khan, Aligarh

Dr. M.S. Rao, Bangalore

Dr. Irfan Ahmad, Aligarh

Dr. T.K. Dutta, New Delhi

Dr. S.B. Sharma, Australia

Dr. Aly Khan, Pakistan

Dr. Subhash Bhargava, Udaipur

Dr. A.K. Singh, New Delhi

Dr. K.K. Kaushal, New Delhi

Dr. N.K. Sahoo, Bhubaneshwar

Dr. S. Lingaraju, Dharwad

Dr. A.H. Wani, Jammu

Dr. B.A. Patel, Anand

Executive Council (2014)




Vice- President



General Secretary



Joint-Secretary & Treasurer










Delhi Zone:

North Zone:

South Zone:

Central Zone:

East Zone:

West Zone:

Dr. (Mrs.) Sudershan Ganguly,
I.A.R.I., New Delhi (sg_nema@iari.res.in)

Dr. Mansoor Ahmad Siddiqui,
A.M.U., Aligarh, U.P.(mansoor_bot@yahoomail.Com)

Dr. Harender K. Sharma,
I.A.R.I., New Delhi (hksharma@iari.res.in)

Mr. Khajan Singh,
I.A.R.I., New Delhi (khajansingh@iari.res.in)

Dr. Pankaj,
I.A.R.I., New Delhi (pankaj@iari.res.in/pankaj_nema@yahoo.com)

Dr. Vishal S. Somvanshi,
I.A.R.I., New Delhi (vssomvanshi@iari.res.in)


Mr. Jagan Lal, New Delhi

Dr. Rambir Singh Kanwar, Hisar

Dr. Sankara Narayanan, Coimbatore

Dr. Sartaj A. Tyagi, Aligarh

Dr. Bhabesh Bhagwati, Assam

Dr. Indra Rajvanshi, Jaipur

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
410,278,385 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.