(3.236.132.132)
Users online: 2890   
Email id
 

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Patron of ISIAM: Prof. K.R. Sreenivasan

Editor-In-Chief

Prof. Abul Hasan Siddiqi
Sharda University, President, Indian Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics, (ISIAM), India, siddiqi.abulhasan@gmail.com

Managing Editors

Prof. Pammy Manchanda, Department of Mathematics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, India, pmanch2k1@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Rashmi Bhardwaj, USBAS, Nonlinear Dynamics Research Lab, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi, India, rashmib22@gmail.com

Prof. A. A. Khan, Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, U.S.A., aaksma@rit.edu

Editorial Board

International

Prof. Zafer Aslan, Istanbul Ayadin University, Turkey, zaferaslan@aydin.edu.tr

Prof. Martin Brokate, Technical University Munich, Germany, brokate@ma.tum.de

Prof. O. Christensen, Technical University of Denmark, ochr@dtu.dk

Prof. Iain S. Duff, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, U.K., iain.duff@stfc.ac.uk

Prof. Pavel Exner, Department of Theoretical Physics, Nuclear Physics Institute, Academy of Sciences, Near Prague, Czech Republic, exner@ujf.cas.cz

Prof. Graeme Fairweather, American Mathematical Society 416 Fourth Street, Ann Arbor, MI, U.S.A., gxf@ams.org

Prof. Yuri Farkov, Russian Presidential Academy, Moscow, Russia, farkov@list.ru

Prof. H.G. Feichtinger, University of Vienna, Austria, hans.feichtinger@univie.ac.at

Prof. Sandor Fridli, Budapest, Hungary, fridli@numanal.inf.elte.hu

Prof. A. Gupta, University of British Columbia, Canada, arvind@mitacs.ca

Prof. Rene Lozi, University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France, Rene.LOZI@unice.fr

Prof. M. Lawati, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman (Ex. Chairman), mohamed.allawati@gmail.com

Prof. Guenter Leugering, Friedrich-Alexander-Universit?t Erlangen-N?rnberg, Germany, guenter.leugering@fau.de

Prof. P. Maass, Universit?t Bremen, FB 3, Mathematik und Informatik Zentrum f?r Technomathematik, Germany, pmaass@math.uni-bremen.de

Prof. M. Moonis, Department of Neurology Worcester, MA 01655, U.S.A., majaz.moonis@umassmemorial.org

Prof. M. Zuhair Nashed, University of Central Florida, U.S.A., znashed@mail.ucf.edu

Prof. Fahima Nekka, Biotechnology Focus, Montreal University, Canada, fahima.nekka@umontreal.ca

Prof. M. Yu. Rasulova, Institute of Nuclear Physics, Uzbekistan, m.yu.rasulova@live.com

Prof. M. Skopina, Euler Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Saint Petersburg State University, Russia, skopinama@gmail.com

Prof. D. Walnut, George Mason University, U.S.A., dwalnut@gmu.edu

Prof. A.I. Zayed, DePaul University, U.S.A., azayed@condor.depaul.edu

Indian

Prof. R.C. Singh, Department of Physics, School of Basic Sciences and Research, Sharda University, Greater Noida, UP, India, rcsingh@sharda.ac.in

Prof. G.D.V. Gowda, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics Sharada Nagar, Chikkabommasandra, India, gowda@math.tifrbng.res.in

Prof. U.B. Desai, IIT Hyderabad, India, ubdesai@iith.ac.in

Prof. Narendra K. Gupta, Department of Applied Mechanics Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India, narinder_gupta@yahoo.com

Prof. S. Kesavan, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai, India, kesh@imsc.res.in

Prof. A.K. Pani, IIT Bombay, India, amiya.pani08@gmail.com

Prof. G. Rangarajan, IISc, Bangaluru, India, rangaraj@math.iisc.ernet.in

Prof. U.P. Singh, (Ex. VC, Purvanchal University) Rajendra Nagar, East Gorakhpur, India, upsingh300@gmail.com

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
435,632,783 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.