Users online: 3847   
Email id

Editorial Board

Shri Debashish Majumdar,
     President IASH and Chairman & Managing Director, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Ltd.

Shri N.P. Singh,
     Advisor, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy

Dr. Praveen Saxena,
     Vice President, IASH & Director, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy

Dr. V. Bakthavatsalam,
     India Program Director, US Hydropower Council for International Development


Shri V.K. Kanjlia,
     Secretary General, IASH & Secretary, CBIP

Associate Editors

Shri C.S. Malik,
     Director, CBIP

Shri S.C. Nakra,
     Joint Adv., CBIP

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
445,319,184 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.