Users online: 1566   
Example of HTML Menu
Email id

Editorial Board

   Dr Latika Gupta

   Dr Nidhi Agarwal

Managing Editor
   Dr Rajesh Kumar

Assistant Managing Editor
   Mr Nasir Khan

Assistant Editors
   Ananta Sharma
   Charan jeet Singh

International Editorial Advisory Board

Prof (Dr) Gabriel Gomez
The College of Education
Chicago State University
Chicago, USA

Prof C Robert Mesle
Chair Philosopy & Religon
Graceland University, USA

Prof (Dr) Aftab Alam
Department of Business management
Faculty of Management & Research
Integral University, Lucknow

George M Jacobs
Jf New Paradigm Education

Prof (Dr) Alay Ahmad
Dean, Faculty of Social Science
Preston University

Prof Sulaiman Saleh Alogla
Dean, College of Arts
King Saud University

Dr M Yamin
Associate Professor
Faculty of Economics and Administration,
King Abdul Aziz University,
Jeddah, KSA

Anju Grower
Associate Professor
Department of Journalism
Howard University,
Washington, DC, USA

National Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Anita Rastogi
Department of Educational Studies,
Faculty of Education,
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Prof CPS Chauhan
Department of Education,
Faculty of Social Science,
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh

Dr CS Shukla
HOD Education,
Vardhman College, Bijnor

Dr Harjeet Kaur
Head, Professor,
Department of Educational Studies,
Faculty of Education,
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Dr M Masoom Raza
Associate Professor, DLIS,
Aligarh Muslim University

Dr Jagdish Narain Gutam
Professor, and Head,
School of Studies in Library and Information Science,
Jiwaji University, Gwalior

Dr Nakhat Nasreen
Associate Professor,
Department of Education,
Aligarh Muslim University

Prof RP Singh
Advisory Member of NCTE
Ex. President AIATE, New Delhi

Dr Rekha Agarwal
Principal, N.K.Bhartiya, M.G (PG)
Collage for Girls, Chandausi, Muradabad

Prof SD Singh
Chairman (UP),
CTE & Ex-Principal
KRTT, Mathura

Syed Nayyar Iqbal Hashmi
Educationist, Kolkata, West Bengal

║ Site map ║ Privacy Policy ║ Copyright ║ Terms & Conditions ║ Page Rank Tool
262,868,802 visitor(s) since 30th May, 2005.
All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DIVA ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD..
Note: Please use Internet Explorer (6.0 or above). Some functionalities may not work in other browsers.